Dark Burning Magic


  Quick-Play / Spell
If you control monsters whose original names are "Dark Magician" and "Dark Magician Girl": Destroy all cards your opponent controls. 
CARD ID: 75190122
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Dark Burning Magic

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Legendary Decks II LDK2-ENS05 Secret Rare2.97€5.36€6.42€

Card Trivia

 Dark Magician and Dark Magician Girl appear in this card's artwork.
This card is based on Black Burning Magic, the combined attack of Dark Magician and Dark Magician Girl, in the manga, through the effect of Dimension Magic.
This card's artwork is taken from the scene in , where they destroy The Sun Dragon Ra with this attack.
The attack is also used by the ka, Dark Magician and Dark Magician Girl, during the battle against Zorc Necrophades.
This card can be seen as a combination of Dark Magic Attack and Dark Burning Attack.
This card's effect can be seen as a reference to , when Yugi activates Ragnarok, which required him to control Dark Magician and Dark Magician Girl, to get rid of "".

Rulings




OCG Rulings



This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.: Dark Burning Magic

This card does not target.

This card cannot be activated if your opponent does not control any card.

This card can only be activated if you control a face-up "Dark Magician" and "Dark Magician Girl" in your Monster Zone. (It cannot be activated if "Dark Magician" and "Dark Magician Girl" are treated as Equip Spell Cards.)

When resolving this card, all cards your opponent controls are destroyed.

When resolving this card, even if "Dark Magician" or "Dark Magician Girl" is no longer face-up on the field, the effect is applied normally.: When resolving "Dark Burning Magic", if "Dark Magician" or "Dark Magician Girl" is no longer face-up on the field, what happens?

To activate this card, you must control monsters whose original names are "Dark Magician" and "Dark Magician Girl".: If the name of "Dark Magician" or "Dark Magician Girl" is changed by "Hero Mask", can "Dark Burning Magic" be activated?: If "Elemental HERO Prisma" is treated as "Dark Magician" and "Dark Magician Girl", can "Dark Burning Magic" be activated?
While you control "Dark Magician" and "Dark Magician Girl", if the name of "Dark Magician" is changed to "Elemental HERO Neos" by the effect of "Hero Mask", since its original name is still treated as "Dark Magician", "Dark Burning Magic" can be activated.
If "Elemental HERO Prisma" copies the name of "Dark Magician" or "Dark Magician Girl", since its original name is not "Dark Magician" or "Dark Magician Girl", "Dark Burning Magic" cannot be activated.