Cyberdark Impact!


  Normal / Spell
Fusion Summon 1 "Cyberdark Dragon" from your Extra Deck, by shuffling 1 each of "Cyberdark Horn", "Cyberdark Edge", and "Cyberdark Keel" from your hand, field, and/or GY, into the Deck, as Fusion Material. 
CARD ID: 80033124
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Cyberdark Impact!

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 5b DT05-EN094 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel -,--€-,--€-,--€
Legendary Duelists: Season 1 LDS1-EN038 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Shadows in Valhalla SHVA-EN053 Super Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Tactical Evolution TAEV-EN054 Secret Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This card's name is almost the same as the name of the set the Cyberdark monsters were released in, Cyberdark Impact.
This card's artwork features Cyberdark Horn, Cyberdark Keel and Cyberdark Edge fusing into Cyberdark Dragon. Degenerate Circuit also appears in the background.
This is the only card that Fusion Summons to specify the names of the Fusion Materials.
This is the first card in the OCG/TCG that can Fusion Summon a Fusion Monster by returning the Fusion Materials to the Deck.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



It does not target.: Cyberdark Impact!

Returning "Cyberdark Horn", "Cyberdark Edge" and "Cyberdark Keel" to the Deck and Special Summoning from the Extra Deck are not treated as being performed at the same time.

You can choose to return a face-down Defense Position "Cyberdark Horn" etc. on your field to your Deck. (In that case, your opponent can confirm that the card returned to the Deck is the appropriate card.)

You can choose to return a "Cyberdark Edge" etc. that is in your Spell & Trap Zone due to the effect of "Relinquished" etc. to your Deck.

When "Cyberdark Impact!" resolves, you must return 1 each of "Cyberdark Horn", "Cyberdark Edge", and "Cyberdark Keel" to the Deck. Therefore, "King of the Swamp" cannot be returned to the Deck by the effect of "Cyberdark Impact!".: Can "King of the Swamp" be returned to the Deck by the effect of "Cyberdark Impact!"?

If any of the chosen "Cyberdark Horn", "Cyberdark Keel", or "Cyberdark Edge" to be returned to the Deck are owned by the opponent, that monster is returned to your opponent's Deck. ("Cyberdark Dragon

Previously Official Rulings


You can return a
face-down "Cyberdark" monster to your Deck for the effect of this card, but you must show it to your opponent.

You can return a "Cyberdark" monster that is being treated as a Spell Card (by "Relinquished", etc.) to your Deck with the effect of this card.

You cannot use Fusion Substitute Monsters like "Goddess with the Third Eye" with this card.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Transmigration Break: You can activate "Cyberdark Impact!" while "Transmigration Break" is active, but the "Cyberdark" monsters are removed from play instead of being returned to the Deck.