Cyber Tutu


Warrior / Effect  EARTH / 3
If the ATK of each monster your opponent controls is higher than this card's, this card can attack directly.
1000/800 
CARD ID: 49375719
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Cyber Tutu

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Revelation Volume 4 DR04-EN185 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Enemy of Justice EOJ-EN005 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 Based on the effect of Prima Light, it is very likely this monster is a younger version of Cyber Prima.
Tutu is a costume worn by female ballet dancer consisting of a bodice and an attached skirt incorporating numerous layers of fabric.
This card has an upgraded counterpart Cyber Tutubon.

Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


"
Cyber Tutu's" effect is a Continuous Effect; it cannot be chained to.

"Cyber Tutu" cannot attack directly if the opponent controls any face-down monsters.

If "Cyber Tutu" uses her effect to attack directly, you can activate "Rush Recklessly" during the DAMAGE STEP, and even if it raises her ATK higher than the ATK of an opponent's monster a replay will not occur. But if you activate "Rush Recklessly" during the BATTLE STEP, a replay will occur.