Crystal Conclave


  Continuous / Trap
Once per turn, if a face-up "Crystal Beast" monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon 1 "Crystal Beast" monster from your Deck. You can send this face-up card from the field to the GY, then target 1 "Crystal Beast" card you control and 1 card on the field; return them to the hand. You cannot activate these effects in the same Chain. 
CARD ID: 87259933
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Crystal Conclave

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2019 Gold Sarcophagus Tin Mega Pack MP19-EN070 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Flames of Destruction FLOD-EN099 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Legendary Duelists: Season 1 LDS1-EN116 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus, Crystal Beast Topaz Tiger, Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise, Crystal Beast Amethyst Cat, Crystal Beast Cobalt Eagle, Crystal Beast Amber Mammoth and Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle (all seven original members of the Crystal Beast archetype), and Jesse Anderson appear in this card's artwork.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



When battle damage is inflicted, this effect is activated and uses a Chain Link.

The activation of only the card "Crystal Hoard" can be done at any time, except during the Damage Step.: Crystal Hoard

The effect "Once per turn, if a face-up "Crystal Beast" monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can Special Summon 1 "Crystal Beast" monster from your Deck." makes a Chain Link. (It does not target. If you activate a Set "Crystal Hoard", you can activate the card and the effect in the same Chain Link. Also, this effect can be activated during the Damage Step.)

Even if a destroyed "Crystal Beast Sapphire Pegasus", etc. is not sent to the Graveyard and is placed in the Spell & Trap Zone face-up as a Continuous Spell Card, the effect "You can Special Summon 1 "Crystal Beast" monster from your Deck." can be activated.

The effect "You can send this face-up card from the field to the Graveyard, then target 1 "Crystal Beast" card you control and 1 other card on the field; return them to the hand." makes a Chain Link. (This effect targets 1 face-up "Crystal Beast" card you control and 1 other card on the field for a total of 2 targets. Sending this face-up card in the Spell & Trap Zone to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect. If you activate a Set "Crystal Conclave", you cannot activate the card and the effect in the same Chain Link. Also, it cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)