Crusader of Endymion

Spellcaster / Gemini / Effect  LIGHT / 4
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the GY. While this card is a Normal Monster on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it become an Effect Monster with this effect.
● Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up card on the field that you can place a Spell Counter on; place 1 Spell Counter on it, and if you do, this card gains 600 ATK until the end of this turn.

CARD ID: 73853830
Powered by
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Crusader of Endymion


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Battles of Legend: Light's Revenge BLLR-EN048 Ultra Rare0.02€0.15€0.19€
Stardust Overdrive SOVR-EN030 Ultimate Rare1.00€2.91€2.78€
Stardust Overdrive SOVR-EN030 Ultra Rare0.48€1.79€1.01€
Structure Deck: Order of the Spellcasters SR08-EN006 Common0.02€0.06€0.06€

Card Trivia

 This card, like Endymion, the Master Magician and Magical Citadel of Endymion, are named for the Greek mythological figure of Endymion who was beloved by the moon goddess Selene and put to sleep forever.


TCG Rulings

The effect to increase this card’s ATK is resolved only if you place a Spell Counter.: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

The effect targets the card you place a Spell Counter on.

You cannot place a Spell Counter on this card.

If "Skill Drain" is activated, this card loses any ATK gained from its own effect.

If a card like "Breaker the Magical Warrior" is having its effect negated, you cannot place a Spell Counter on it with this effect.

If the target of this effect is face-down when the effect resolves, no Spell Counter is placed and no ATK is gained.

OCG Rulings

The effect of "Crusader of Endymion" which increases its ATK resolves as part of effect which places one Spell Counter.: Effect Monster > Crusader of Endymion

The effect of "Crusader of Endymion" targets one monster on which a Spell Counter may be placed.

Gemini monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Gemini monster