Cross Porter


Warrior / Effect  DARK / 2
You can send 1 monster you control to the Graveyard and Special Summon 1 "Neo-Spacian" monster from your hand. When this card is sent to the Graveyard, you can add 1 "Neo-Spacian" monster from your Deck to your hand.
400/400 
CARD ID: 73146473
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Cross Porter

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Light of Destruction LODT-EN002 Common0.02€0.13€0.15€

Card Trivia

 This card's name is a pun on the words cross (which also appeared in another Neo-Spacian support card, Cross Change) and either teleporter or transporter.

Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


"
Cross Porter" targets 1 monster you control. Send it to the Graveyard when resolving "Cross Porter's" effect.

If you send "Cross Porter" to the Graveyard to activate its first effect, you cannot activate its second effect.