Covering Fire

  Normal / Trap
During the Damage Step, if an opponent's monster attacks your monster: Target 1 other face-up monster you control; your attacked monster gains ATK equal to that target's ATK, during the Damage Step only. 
CARD ID: 74458486
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Covering Fire


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Revelation Volume 3 DR3-EN120 Rare---
Rise of Destiny RDS-EN060 Rare---
Rise of Destiny RDS-EN060 Ultimate Rare---
Structure Deck: Machine Re-Volt SD10-EN036 Common---
War of the Giants: Round 2 BPW2-EN084 Common---
War of the Giants Reinforcements WGRT-EN084 Common---

Card Trivia

 This card features Cannon Soldier giving power to an attacked Mechanicalchaser.


OCG Rulings

This card cannot be activated during damage calculation. It can be activated from the start of the Damage Step until before damage calculation

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in other Rulings

Skyscraper: If your opponent's monster's ATK is increased during the Damage Step, like"Covering Fire", your "Elemental Hero" will gain the +1000 ATK for "Skyscraper".