Constellar Ptolemy M7


Machine / Xyz / Effect  LIGHT / 6
2 Level 6 monsters
You can also Xyz Summon this card by using a "Constellar" Xyz Monster you control as the Xyz Material, other than "Constellar Ptolemy M7". (Xyz Materials attached to that monster also become Xyz Materials on this card.) If Summoned this way, the following effect cannot be activated this turn. Once per turn: You can detach 1 Xyz Material from this card, then target 1 monster on the field or in either player's Graveyard; return that target to the hand.

2700/2000 
CARD ID: 38495396
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Constellar Ptolemy M7

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 7b DT07-EN089 Duel Terminal Ultra Parallel Rare6.49€-,--€7.08€
Duelist Saga DUSA-EN089 Ultra Rare0.02€0.18€0.17€
Hidden Arsenal 7: Knight of Stars HA07-EN062 Secret Rare0.50€1.20€1.40€
Premium Gold: Infinite Gold PGL3-EN071 Gold Rare0.02€0.30€0.33€

Card Trivia

 Messier 7 or M7, also designated NGC 6475 and sometimes known as the Ptolemy Cluster, is an open cluster of stars in the constellation of Scorpius.
This monster appears in the artworks of Constellar Belt, Infestation Terminus, Xyz Soul and Xyz Universe.
This card is the fusion of all Constellar monsters, except for Constellar Castor (who was corrupted by the Lswarm virus into Evilswarm Castor), Constellar Sombre(who is Gem-Knight Lazuli fused with this card), and Constellar Rasalhague (who used the Gishki Aquamirror to fuse with Gishki Zielgigas, Evilswarm Bahamut, Evilswarm Ophion, and Evilswarm Ouroboros to become Evilswarm Kerykeion)

Rulings




OCG Rulings



This card cannot be Xyz Summoned by being placed on top of another "Constellar Ptolemy M7".: Xyz Monster > Constellar Ptolemy M7

Special Summoning this card by placing it on top of a "Constellar" monster is considered to be a proper Xyz Summon of this card.

If "Constellar Ptolemy M7" is Xyz Summoned by placing it on top of a "Constellar" Xyz Monster, then flipped face-down and face-up during the same turn, its effect can be activated during that turn.: If "Constellar Ptolemy M7" is Xyz Summoned by being placed over a "Constellar" Xyz Monster, then flipped face-down and face-up during the same turn, can its effect that returns monsters to the owner's Hand be activated during that turn?

If "Constellar Ptolemy M7" is the only monster on the field, its effect can be activated and target the Xyz Material that was detached as a cost.: If "Constellar Ptolemy M7" is the only monster on the field, can its effect be activated by detaching an Xyz Material to target that Xyz Material that was detached as a cost?