Chain Summoning


  Quick-Play / Spell
Activate as Chain Link 3 or higher: You can conduct up to 3 Normal Summons/Sets this turn, not just 1. You cannot activate this card if multiple cards with the same name, or the effects of such cards, are already activated in that Chain. 
CARD ID: 09952083
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Chain Summoning

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
OTS Tournament Pack 5 OP05-EN025 Common0.02€0.30€0.15€
Phantom Darkness PTDN-EN057 Common0.02€0.16€0.12€

Card Trivia

 Field-Commander Rahz and Dimensional Fissure appear in this card's artwork.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



Usually, you can Normal Summon/Set once per turn. With this effect, it becomes three times per turn.: Spell Card > Chain Summoning

Normal Summoning or Setting a monster with "Ultimate Offering" does not use one of the three Normal Summons or Sets allowed by "Chain Summoning

Previously Official Rulings


If "
Chain Summoning" and "Double Summon" are activated during the same turn, you still can only Normal Summon or Set up to 3 times.

Normal Summoning or Setting a monster with "Ultimate Offering" does not use one of the three Normal Summons or Sets allowed by "Chain Summoning".