Caligo Claw Crow


Winged Beast / Effect  DARK / 2
If you control a DARK monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand). You can only Special Summon "Caligo Claw Crow" once per turn this way.
900/600 
CARD ID: 67692580
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Caligo Claw Crow

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Super Starter: V for Victory YS13-EN008 Common0.15€2.44€2.53€

Card Trivia

 This card's Japanese name contains a pun: kuro (黒, black), kurō (claw), and kurou (crow) are all pronounced extremely similarly, and all relate to this monster's design.
The English name retains the alliteration of the pun by substituting caligo for black, meaning darkness in Latin.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



Special Summoning this card from the hand does not start a Chain.: Caligo Claw Crow