Bujin Yamato


Beast-Warrior / Effect  LIGHT / 4
Once per turn, during your End Phase: You can add 1 "Bujin" monster from your Deck to your hand, then send 1 card from your hand to the Graveyard. You can only control 1 "Bujin Yamato".
1800/200 
CARD ID: 32339440
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Bujin Yamato

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2014 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP14-EN069 Ultra Rare0.18€1.45€0.81€
Astral Pack Five AP05-EN001 Ultimate Rare6.00€9.06€9.60€
Judgment of the Light JOTL-EN016 Ultra Rare0.11€0.59€0.58€
Premium Gold: Return of the Bling PGL2-EN035 Gold Rare0.10€0.48€0.25€

Card Trivia

 This card's name is based on the legendary Japanese prince Yamato Takeru.
This monster is Bujintei Susanowo without its armaments.
This monster appears in the artworks of Bujincarnation, Bujinfidel, Bujintei Susanowo and Damage Reactor.
The 4 Bujin Beast-Warrior-Type monsters with Levels resemble characters of Yu-Gi-Oh! GX through their colors and head shapes. This monster resembles Jaden Yuki.
The artworks of the 4 Bujin Beast-Warrior-Type monsters illustrate different times of day. The artwork of Bujin Yamato depicts either dusk or dawn.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



This effect does not target.: Bujin Yamato

Even if the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied, the effect of "Bujin Yamato" can be activated during the End Phase. In that case, a "Bujin" monster is added from the Deck to the hand, and then since the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied, the card that would be sent from the hand to the Graveyard is banished instead.: While the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied, can you activate the effect of "Bujin Yamato" during the End Phase?

If "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is on the field, the effect of "Bujin Yamato" cannot be activated during the End Phase. Also, if during the resolution of the effect of "Bujin Yamato" during the End Phase "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is on the field, the effect of "Bujin Yamato" is not applied. (Since a card cannot be added from the Deck to the hand, sending a card from the hand to the Graveyard is not performed.): If "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is on the field, can you activate the effect of "Bujin Yamato" during the End Phase?