Broww, Huntsman of Dark World


Fiend / Effect  DARK / 3
If this card is discarded to the Graveyard by a card effect: Draw 1 card, plus another card if this card was discarded from your hand to your Graveyard by an opponent's card effect.
1400/800 
CARD ID: 79126789
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Broww, Huntsman of Dark World

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Revelation Volume 4 DR04-EN081 Rare11.50€-,--€4.36€
Elemental Energy EEN-EN021 Rare0.10€1.07€0.92€
Elemental Energy EEN-EN021 Ultimate Rare12.00€17.09€15.34€
Gates of the Underworld Structure Deck SDGU-EN009 Common0.49€1.18€1.30€
Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World Mega Pack LCJW-EN243 Secret Rare2.99€4.27€3.99€

Card Trivia

 Broww is a color pun, being named after brown and the word 'bow' (his weapon). Brown is also the color of the back of cards, in reference to this card allowing you to draw.
This card's Chinese name, 棕布勞, is a combination of 棕 (brown) and 布勞 bùláo (transcription of the phoneme sequence /braʊ/ as in brown).
This card appears in the artwork of
The Forces of Darkness".
Broww's right hand appears completely different than the rest of his body, perhaps not belonging originally to him.
Like most Dark World monsters Broww appears partly mechanical (chest and hands).

Rulings




OCG Rulings



This is a Trigger Effect which begins a chain and activates in the Graveyard: Effect Monster > Broww, Huntsman of Dark World

If you draw 2 cards, the cards are considered to be drawn simultaneously.

Previously Official Rulings


If this card is
discarded from your hand by the opponent's card effect, you draw both cards at the same time. If you had "Solemn Wishes" on the field, you would only gain 500 Life Points.


Dark World Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Dark World