Breaker the Dark Magical Warrior


Spellcaster / Effect  DARK / 6
If this card is Normal Summoned: Place 2 Spell Counters on it. If this card is Pendulum Summoned: Place 3 Spell Counters on it. This card gains 400 ATK for each Spell Counter on it. You can remove 1 Spell Counter from this card, then target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy it. You can only use this effect of "Breaker the Dark Magical Warrior" once per turn.
1600/1000 
CARD ID: 22923081
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Breaker the Dark Magical Warrior

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN040 Rare0.03€0.33€0.34€
OTS Tournament Pack 10 OP10-EN004 Super Rare0.02€0.26€0.24€

Card Trivia

 This card is an upgraded version of Breaker the Magical Warrior.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



"If this card is Normal Summoned: Place 2 Spell Counters on it." effect is a mandatory Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target.): Breaker the Dark Magical Warrior

"If this card is Pendulum Summoned: Place 3 Spell Counters on it." effect is a mandatory Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target.)

"This card gains 400 ATK for each Spell Counter on it." effect is a Continuous Effect. (This effect does not target.)

"You can remove 1 Spell Counter from this card, then target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy it." effect is an Ignition Effect. (Removing 1 Spell Counter from this card is a cost to activate this effect. It targets 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field.)