Blaster, Dragon Ruler of Infernos


Dragon / Effect  FIRE / 7
If this card is in your hand or Graveyard: You can banish a total of 2 FIRE and/or Dragon-Type monsters from your hand and/or Graveyard, except this card; Special Summon this card. During your opponent's End Phase, if this card was Special Summoned: Return it to the hand. You can discard this card and 1 FIRE monster to the Graveyard, then target 1 card on the field; destroy that target. If this card is banished: You can add 1 FIRE Dragon-Type monster from your Deck to your hand. You can only use 1 "Blaster, Dragon Ruler of Infernos" effect per turn, and only once that turn.
2800/1800 
CARD ID: 53804307
STATUS TCG: Forbidden
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Blaster, Dragon Ruler of Infernos

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2013 Collectible Tins Wave 1 CT10-EN002 Secret Rare1.00€3.20€3.05€
Lord of the Tachyon Galaxy LTGY-EN040 Rare0.03€1.33€1.00€

Card Trivia

 This monster is the older version of Burner, Dragon Ruler of Sparks.
This monster appears in the artwork of Dragoroar and Fire Dragon's Heatflash.
This monster has a True Draco counterpart: True King Agnimazud, the Vanisher.
Both are FIRE monsters with similar Summoning conditions, effects that activate when they are affected by card effects in a certain way (being banished by effect for Blaster, being destroyed by effect for Agnimazud) to replace themselves with another monster, and have effects relating to FIRE monsters.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



Special Summoning this card from the hand or Graveyard is an Ignition Effect that activates in the hand or Graveyard.: Blaster, Elemental Dragon of Calderas

Banishing 2 Dragon-Type and/or FIRE monsters from your hand or Graveyard is a cost.

The effect that destroys 1 card on the field is an Ignition Effect that activates in the hand.

Discarding this card and 1 FIRE monster to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect that destroys 1 card on the field.

The effect that destroys 1 card on the field targets 1 card on the field.

The effect that adds a FIRE Dragon-Type monster to the hand when this card is banished can be activated even if this card is banished during the Damage Step.