Black Illusion Ritual


  Ritual / Spell
This card is used to Ritual Summon "Relinquished". You must also Tribute a monster from your hand or field whose Level is 1 or more. 
CARD ID: 41426869
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Black Illusion Ritual

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Beginning 2 DB2-EN250 Common0.09€0.29€0.25€
Dark Legends DLG1-EN061 Common0.06€0.40€0.21€
Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack LCYW-EN114 Rare0.22€0.32€0.42€
Legendary Duelists: Ancient Millennium LED2-EN006 Common0.02€0.10€0.10€
Magic Ruler MRL-051 Super Rare1.00€4.74€3.61€
Millennium Pack MIL1-EN020 Common0.02€0.09€0.07€
Retro Pack RP01-EN060 Common0.02€0.15€0.27€
Speed Duel Starter Decks: Destiny Masters SS01-ENC09 Common0.03€0.12€0.14€
Speed Duel Tournament Pack 1 STP1-EN011 Super Rare0.24€0.56€0.45€
Spell Ruler MRL-E051 Super Rare1.00€4.74€3.61€
Spell Ruler SRL-051 Super Rare1.47€2.47€2.46€
Spell Ruler SRL-EN051 Super Rare1.47€2.47€2.46€
Starter Deck: Pegasus SDP-038 Common0.02€0.12€0.15€

Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Contract with the Abyss: "Contract with the Abyss" is used as a generic substitute for Ritual Spell Cards like "Black Illusion Ritual" and "Contract with the Dark Master". You cannot use "Contract with the Abyss" to Ritual Summon a non-Ritual Monster like "Dark Magician".