Black Dragon Collapserpent


Dragon / Effect  DARK / 4
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT monster from your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can only Special Summon "Black Dragon Collapserpent" once per turn this way. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "White Dragon Wyverburster" from your Deck to your hand.
1800/1700 
CARD ID: 61901281
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Black Dragon Collapserpent

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2014 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP14-EN185 Common0.02€0.22€0.23€
Astral Pack Six AP06-EN006 Super Rare1.60€3.43€3.47€
Rise of the True Dragons Structure Deck SR02-EN017 Common0.02€0.16€0.13€
Shadow Specters SHSP-EN096 Common0.02€0.16€0.17€
Synchron Extreme Structure Deck SDSE-EN023 Common0.02€0.16€0.15€

Card Trivia

 This card's name is a portmanteau of the words collapsar and serpent.
This monster seems to be a smaller/younger version of Darkflare Dragon.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



"Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT monster from your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can only Special Summon "Black Dragon Collapserpent" once per turn this way." is not treated as an effect. This is a procedure to Special Summon a Special Summon Monster. (Banishing a LIGHT monster is part of the procedure that Special Summons this card. Banishing and Special Summoning this card are not considered to happen simultaneously.): Black Dragon Collapserpent

Even if the Special Summon of "Black Dragon Collapserpent" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", you cannot Special Summon another "Black Dragon Collapserpent" during the same turn.

This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard with "Monster Reborn". It can only be Special Summoned from the hand by the method described in its text.

The "If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "White Dragon Wyverburster" from your Deck to your hand." effect is a Trigger Effect that is activated from the Graveyard. (It does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)