Bixi, Water of the Yang Zing


Wyrm / Effect  WATER / 2
When this card you control is destroyed by battle or card effect and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Yang Zing" monster from your Deck in Attack Position, except "Bixi, Water of the Yang Zing". You can only use this effect of "Bixi, Water of the Yang Zing" once per turn. Once per turn, during your opponent's Main Phase or Battle Phase, you can: Immediately after this effect resolves, Synchro Summon 1 Synchro Monster, using only "Yang Zing" monsters you control (this is a Quick Effect). A Synchro Monster that used this card as a Synchro Material is unaffected by Trap effects.
0/2000 
CARD ID: 02095764
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Bixi, Water of the Yang Zing

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN085 Super Rare0.15€0.55€0.49€
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN030 Super Rare0.05€0.49€0.32€

Card Trivia

 This monster is based on the Bixi, one of the 9 sons of the dragon.
This monster appears in the artwork of Yang Zing Creation

Rulings




OCG Rulings



"When this card you control is destroyed by battle or card effect) and sent to your Graveyard: You can Special Summon 1 "Yang Zing" monster from your Deck in face-up Attack Position, except "Bixi, Water of the Yang Zing"." effect is a Trigger Effect that activates from your Graveyard. (This effect does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.): Bixi, Water of the Yang Zing

"Once per turn, during your opponent's Main Phase or Battle Phase: You can activate this effect; immediately after this effect resolves, Synchro Summon 1 Synchro Monster using "Yang Zing" monsters you control only (this is a Quick Effect)." effect is a Quick Effect that can only be activated during your opponent's Main Phase or Battle Phase. (This effect does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)

"A Synchro Monster Summoned by using this card as a Synchro Material Monster is unaffected by the effects of Trap Cards." effect is not a Continuous, Ignition, Trigger or Quick Effect. (Applying this effect does not start a Chain Link.)

"A Synchro Monster Summoned by using this card as a Synchro Material Monster is unaffected by the effects of Trap Cards." effect is only applied to a Synchro Monster that was Synchro Summoned successfully. Therefore, if a Synchro Summon is performed using "Bixi, Water of the Yang Zing" as a Synchro Material Monster, the Synchro Summon can be negated by "Solemn Warning".: Can a Synchro Summon that used "Bixi, Water of the Yang Zing" as a Synchro Material Monster be negated by "Solemn Warning"?