Bacon Saver

Zombie / Effect  DARK / 2
During either player's Battle Step, while an attack is occurring: You can banish this card from your Graveyard; negate the attack. You can only use the effect of "Bacon Saver" once per Duel.
CARD ID: 82593786
Powered by
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Bacon Saver


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants BP02-EN119 Common0.02€0.10€0.06€
Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants BP02-EN119 Mosaic Rare0.02€-,--€0.20€
Cosmo Blazer CBLZ-EN003 Common0.02€0.05€0.04€

Card Trivia

 This card's Japanese name is actually a triple pun: Tasukeru means to save (as the pun used on Tasuke Knight), Ton stands for pork, and sukeruton is a Japanese rendering of the English skeleton.
This card's English name is a pun of the phrase to save somebody's bacon, which means to save someone from failure or difficulties, and which reflects how this card's effect can save the player from a potentially devastating attack.
This card appears in the artwork of Overtake Summon.


OCG Rulings

This effect does not target.: Bacon Saver

Banishing this card in the Graveyard is a cost.