Assault Armor


  Equip / Spell
Equip only to a Warrior-Type monster that is the only monster you control. It gains 300 ATK. During your Main Phase 1, you can send this equipped card to the Graveyard to allow the equipped monster to attack twice during each Battle Phase this turn. 
CARD ID: 88190790
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Assault Armor

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Crimson Crisis CRMS-EN092 Rare0.02€0.15€0.13€
Duel Terminal 4 DT04-EN096 Duel Terminal Rare Parallel Rare1.95€-,--€1.54€

Card Trivia

 Elemental HERO Neos appears in this card's artwork.
This is one of few Assault cards not related to the /Assault Mode monsters.

Rulings


TCG Rulings



Sending this card to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect to attack twice. Activating this effect starts a chain. This effect does not target.: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)

If “Assault Armor” is equipped to your monster, then after that you Summon another monster, “Assault Armor” remains on the field. The requirement that you control no other monsters only applies to equipping “Assault Armor”.

If an effect is chained to “Assault Armor” that makes the target no longer a Warrior, then “Assault Armor” cannot be equipped to it, and is destroyed.

If the equipped monster’s type changes after “Assault Armor” is already equipped to it, “Assault Armor” remains equipped to that monster.

You can only send “Assault Armor” to the Graveyard to activate its effect during Main Phase 1.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Max Warrior: If you use the effect of "Assault Armor" to let "Max Warrior" attack twice and destroy two monsters, its Level will be 2 and its original ATK/DEF will be ¼ of their printed value.