Artifact Moralltach


Fairy / Effect  LIGHT / 5
You can Set this card from your hand to your Spell & Trap Zone as a Spell Card. During your opponent's turn, if this Set card in the Spell & Trap Zone is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard: Special Summon it. If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn: You can destroy 1 face-up card your opponent controls.
2100/1400 
CARD ID: 85103922
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Artifact Moralltach

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN006 Super Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
OTS Tournament Pack 8 OP08-EN016 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
OTS Tournament Pack 8 (POR) OP08-PT016 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Primal Origin PRIO-EN011 Super Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This card is named after Moralltach (which means The Great Fury), a sword that is said to be owned by Aengus, a member of the Tuatha Dé Danann in Irish mythology. Along and its sibling blade, Beagalltach, are also mentioned in connection with Aengus's fosterling Diarmuid Ua Duibhne.
This monster combines with Artifact Beagalltach to form Artifact Durendal, supporting the relationship between Moralltach and Beagalltach. Also, this card's ATK and DEF are the reverse of that of Beagalltach, and the stance of the spirits in each artwork is mirrored.
This artifact appears in the artwork of the card Artifact Sanctum.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect is a Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target.): Artifact Moralltach

The "If this card is Special Summoned during your opponent's turn" effect can be activated during the Damage Step.

"Artifact" monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Artifact