Artifact Lancea


Fairy / Effect  LIGHT / 5
You can Set this card from your hand to your Spell & Trap Zone as a Spell. During your opponent's turn, if this Set card in the Spell & Trap Zone is destroyed and sent to your GY: Special Summon it. During your opponent's turn (Quick Effect): You can Tribute this card from your hand or face-up field; neither player can banish cards for the rest of this turn.
1700/2300 
CARD ID: 34267821
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Artifact Lancea

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN089 Common0.02€0.35€0.30€
Battles of Legend: Hero's Revenge BLHR-EN079 Secret Rare0.99€2.44€2.30€
Duel Devastator DUDE-EN033 Ultra Rare0.05€0.44€0.47€
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN034 Common0.02€0.26€0.31€
Maximum Gold MAGO-EN008 Premium Gold Rare0.10€0.45€0.51€
OTS Tournament Pack 4 OP04-EN020 Common0.10€0.33€0.39€

Card Trivia

 In the OCG, this card is named after the Spear of Longinus. Its TCG name is instead the variation of spear that said lance is usually depicted as, the lancea.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



"During your opponent's turn: You can Tribute this card from your hand or face-up from your side of the field; neither player can banish cards for the rest of this turn (this is a Quick Effect)." effect is a Quick Effect that activates from the field or hand. (This effect does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.): Artifact Lancea

"During your opponent's turn: You can Tribute this card from your hand or face-up from your side of the field; neither player can banish cards for the rest of this turn (this is a Quick Effect)." effect can be activated even if the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied. Furthermore, this card is banished since it is Tributed as a cost to activate this effect.: While the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied, can the effect of "Artifact Lancea" that prevents cards from being banished be activated?

"Artifact" monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Artifact