Armageddon Knight


Warrior / Effect  DARK / 4
When this card is Summoned: You can send 1 DARK monster from your Deck to the GY.
1400/1200 
CARD ID: 28985331
STATUS TCG: Limited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Armageddon Knight

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Saviors DASA-EN040 Super Rare0.05€0.30€0.25€
Legendary Hero Decks LEHD-ENC06 Common0.05€0.21€0.23€
Pendulum Domination Structure Deck SDPD-EN018 Common0.10€0.27€0.40€
Phantom Darkness PTDN-EN021 Super Rare0.80€2.56€2.24€
The Secret Forces THSF-EN035 Super Rare0.09€0.40€0.44€
Turbo Pack: Booster One TU01-EN011 Rare0.30€0.80€0.74€

Card Trivia

 This card's name alludes to Armageddon.
This monster appears in the artwork of Armageddon Designator.
This card is the first Attribute Knight to be Limited.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



The effect does not target.: Effect Monster > Armageddon Knight

If "Armageddon Knight" is Special Summoned during the Damage Step, you can activate his effect to send a DARK monster from your deck to the Graveyard.: When "Armageddon Knight" is Special Summoned during the Damage Step, can its effect be activated?

At the time of "Destiny Hero - Malicious" being sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Foolish Burial"/"Armageddon Knight"/etc, the Turn Player cannot use Priority to activate the Ignition Effect of "Destiny Hero - Malicious". If the Turn Player passes Priority and does not activate a Spell Speed 2+ effect, then the opponent can activate the effect of "D.D. Crow" before the Turn Player can activate the effect of "Destiny Hero - Malicious".: At the time of a monster being sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Armageddon Knight", can the Ignition Effect of a monster be activated?