Aqua / Effect WATER / 4
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 WATER monster in your Graveyard. During each of your opponent's Standby Phases, you can change the battle position of 1 of your opponent's face-up Monster Cards. Once changed, the monster must remain in this position for the rest of the turn.
CARD ID: 40916023
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
|Dark Beginning 2||DB2-EN006||Common||0.02€||0.90€||0.74€|
|Labyrinth of Nightmare||LON-068||Common||0.02€||0.39€||0.36€|
|Labyrinth of Nightmare||LON-E068||Common||0.02€||0.39€||0.36€|
|Labyrinth of Nightmare||LON-EN068||Common||0.02€||0.39€||0.36€|
Previously Official Rulings
Big Wave Small Wave: You cannot use "Big Wave Small Wave" to Summon "Special Summon-only" WATER monsters like "Aqua Spirit"