Continuous / Trap
Both players must Set Spell Cards before activating them, and cannot activate them until their next turn after Setting them.
CARD ID: 58921041
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
|Battles of Legend: Light's Revenge||BLLR-EN078||Ultra Rare||0.09€||0.53€||0.42€|
|Champion Pack: Game Five||CP05-EN011||Rare||0.29€||1.10€||0.90€|
|Duel Devastator||DUDE-EN052||Ultra Rare||0.05€||0.32€||0.34€|
|Duel Terminal 4||DT04-EN100||Duel Terminal Rare Parallel Ra||4.49€||5.90€||4.95€|
|OTS Tournament Pack 1||OP01-EN011||Super Rare||0.30€||0.64€||0.73€|
|Structure Deck: Zombie Horde||SR07-EN039||Common||0.02€||0.29€||0.31€|
|Turbo Pack: Booster Two||TU02-EN012||Common||0.15€||0.56€||0.47€|
|Yu-Gi-Oh! Power of Chaos: Yugi the Destiny promotional cards||PCY-002||Prismatic Secret Rare||2.50€||4.46€||4.50€|
|Yu-Gi-Oh! Power of Chaos: Yugi the Destiny promotional cards||PCY-E002||Prismatic Secret Rare||2.50€||4.46€||4.50€|
Judge Program Forum Rulings
"Anti-Spell Fragrance" makes it so both players must first Set their Spell Cards after it successfully resolves. It does not negate the activation of cards already on the Chain. In addition, the cards on the chain are already activated so "Anti-Spell Fragrance" will not have any effect on them.: Anti-Spell Fragrance
Even if you Set a Quick-Play Spell Card, it cannot be activated until your next turn.: Anti-Spell Fragrance
While the effect of "Anti-Spell Fragrance" is being applied, you can still use Spell Cards in your hand for a cost.: While the effect of "Anti-Spell Fragrance" is being applied, can you use Spell Cards in your hand for a cost?
While the effect of "Anti-Spell Fragrance" is being applied, Pendulum Monsters cannot be activated as Spell Cards in the Pendulum Zones. Also, if you already control 2 Pendulum Monsters in your Pendulum Zones and "Anti-Spell Fragrance
Previously Official Rulings
The "use" in this card's text means "activate". So you may discard Spell Cards from your hand for the cost of other cards.