Amorphactor Pain, the Imagination Dracoverlord


Dragon / Ritual / Effect  EARTH / 8
You can Ritual Summon this card with "Amorphous Persona". If this card is Ritual Summoned: Your opponent skips their next Main Phase 1. Negate the effects of face-up Fusion, Synchro, and Xyz Monsters while they are on the field. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can add 1 "Dracoverlord" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Amorphactor Pain, the Imagination Dracoverlord".
2950/2500 
CARD ID: 98287529
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Amorphactor Pain, the Imagination Dracoverlord

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
OTS Tournament Pack 15 OP15-EN020 c0.03€0.20€0.04€
OTS Tournament Pack 15 OP15-EN021 Common0.03€0.20€0.04€
Shining Victories SHVI-EN044 Super Rare0.02€0.74€0.75€

Card Trivia

 This monster appears in the artwork of Forge of the True Dracos.
This monster is Lector Pendulum, the Dracoverlord and Amorphage Goliath merged together, possibly as a result of Amorphous Persona
This is the first Ritual Monster that lists a specific card other than a Ritual Spell Card as requirement for the Ritual Summon, as Amorphous Persona is Field Spell Card.

Rulings

In the TCG, the effect "Your opponent skips their next Main Phase 1." starts a Chain Link. In the OCG, it does not start a Chain Link.



OCG Rulings



The effect "If this card is Ritual Summoned: Your opponent skips their next
Main Phase 1." is not an Ignition, Trigger, Quick, or Continuous Effect.: Amorphactor Pain, the Imagination Dracoverlord

Applying "Your opponent skips their next Main Phase 1." does not start a Chain Link.

The effect "Negate the effects of face-up Fusion, Synchro, and Xyz Monsters while they are on the field." is a Continuous Effect.

The effect "If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Dracoverlord" monster from your Deck to your hand, except "Amorphactor Pain, the Imagination Dracoverlord"." is a Trigger Effect that is activated from the Graveyard. (It does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)