Altergeist Silquitous


Spellcaster / Effect  WIND / 2
(Quick Effect): You can return 1 other "Altergeist" card you control to the hand, then target 1 card your opponent controls; return it to the hand. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: You can target 1 "Altergeist" Trap in your GY; add that card to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Altergeist Silquitous" once per turn.
800/1500 
CARD ID: 89538537
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Altergeist Silquitous

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2018 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP18-EN114 Super Rare0.02€0.20€0.20€
Circuit Break CIBR-EN013 Super Rare0.02€0.25€0.20€
Star Pack VRAINS SP18-EN030 Common0.02€0.20€0.49€
Star Pack VRAINS SP18-EN030 Starfoil Rare0.05€0.23€0.17€

Rulings




OCG Rulings



When activating the effect of "Altergeist Silquitous", you must return a face-up “Altergeist” card on your field, to your hand. Since "Altergeist" Link monster cannot be returned to your hand, so it cannot be used for the cost of "Altergeist Silquitous".

When activating the effect of "Altergeist Silquitous" that returns an opponent’s card to the hand, you can also target a Token. (It does not return to the hand, but disappears instead.)