Altergeist Pixiel


Spellcaster / Effect  WIND / 1
You can Tribute this card; excavate the top 3 cards of your Deck, add 1 excavated "Altergeist" card to your hand, also send the rest to the GY. You can only use this effect of "Altergeist Pixiel" once per turn.
100/100 
CARD ID: 57769391
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Altergeist Pixiel

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2019 Gold Sarcophagus Tin Mega Pack MP19-EN010 Common0.02€0.07€0.04€
Flames of Destruction FLOD-EN015 Common0.02€0.06€0.05€

Card Trivia

 This card is the only Altergeist monster not to have appeared in the anime.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



You can activate the effect of "Altergeist Pixiel" even if you have no “Altergeist” cards in your Deck. In that case, since none of the 3 excavated cards will be “Altergeist” cards, all 3 are sent to the Graveyard.