Advanced Ritual Art

  Ritual / Spell
This card can be used to Ritual Summon any 1 Ritual Monster. You must also send Normal Monsters from your Deck to the Graveyard whose total Levels equal the Level of that Ritual Monster. 
CARD ID: 46052429
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Advanced Ritual Art


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Astral Pack Five AP05-EN010 Super Rare0.20€1.19€1.19€
Duel Terminal 6a DT06-EN042 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare0.90€-,--€1.77€
Duelist Saga DUSA-EN063 Ultra Rare0.70€1.56€1.55€
Premium Gold: Return of the Bling PGL2-EN050 Gold Rare0.39€1.10€1.11€
Strike of Neos STON-EN045 Common0.02€0.53€0.46€
The Secret Forces THSF-EN052 Super Rare0.10€0.66€0.51€
Turbo Pack: Booster Four TU04-EN009 Rare0.20€0.77€0.61€

Card Trivia

 The structure of the location in this card's artwork is similar to that of Stonehenge.
This card's artwork is part of a series of events in the order of Preparation of RitesPre-Preparation of RitesUrgent Ritual ArtAdvanced Ritual Art.


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Djinn of Rituals: You cannot use this card for a Ritual Summon conducted with “Advanced Ritual Art.”

OCG Rulings

The Normal Monsters are sent from the Deck to the Graveyard when this effect resolves.: Advanced Ritual Art

The monster Special Summoned by this card is treated as properly Ritual Summoned.

This effect does not target.

"Nekroz of Valkyrus" is a Ritual Monster with the text "Must be Ritual Summoned without using any Level 8 monsters, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways". It can be Ritual Summoned by the effect of "Advanced Ritual Art", but you cannot send a Level 8 Normal Monster from the Deck to the Graveyard. (You can send Normal Monsters of other Levels, as long as their total Levels add up to 8.): When Ritual Summoning "Nekroz of Valkyrus", can you use "Advanced Ritual Art"?

When Ritual Summoning with "Advanced Ritual Art", you can only send Normal Monsters to the Graveyard. You cannot send monsters like "Ritual Raven" or "Djinn Releaser of Rituals" to the Graveyard. Furthermore, you may not banish a monster like "Djinn Releaser of Rituals" from your Graveyard when Ritual Summoning with "Advanced Ritual Art".: Can you send "Djinn Releaser of Rituals" from the Deck to the Graveyard when Ritual Summoning with the effect of "Advanced Ritual Art"?

You can Ritual Summon "Evigishki Levianima", etc. with the effect of "Advanced Ritual Art". Also, you can Ritual Summon "Demise, King of Armageddon" and "Black Luster Soldier" with "Contract with the Abyss" and "Earth Chant".: Can you Ritual Summon "Evigishki Levianima", etc. with the effect of "Advanced Ritual Art"?

If "Advanced Ritual Art" is activated while "Macro Cosmos" is applying, the chosen Normal Monsters are banished without being sent the Graveyard, but the Ritual Monster can still be Ritual Summoned.: Can you Ritual Summon with the effect of "Advanced Ritual Art" even if the monsters sent to the Graveyard are banished?

If "Divine Grace - Northwemko" is Ritual Summoned by "Advanced Ritual Art", then the Normal Monsters sent from the Deck to the Graveyard will count towards "the number of monsters used to Ritual Summon this card".: When a Normal Monster is sent from the Deck to the Graveyard by "Advanced Ritual Art", is it counted as a monster used to Ritual Summon "Divine Grace - Northwemko"?

Mentions in Other Rulings

Amorphactor Pain: You can Ritual Summon "Amorphactor Pain, the Imagination Dracoverlord" with "Advanced Ritual Art" or "Earth Chant

Previously Official Rulings

This effect does not
target anything.

You choose the Ritual Monster you want to Ritual Summon when the effect resolves.