Wątek: [TCG][Errata] Djinn Releaser of Rituals  (Przeczytany 272 razy)

0 użytkowników i 1 Gość przegląda ten wątek.

Izorist

[TCG][Errata] Djinn Releaser of Rituals
« dnia: 04 Luty, 2015, 02:45:49 »
0
Stary tekst:
Cytuj
When you Ritual Summon a monster, you can remove from play this card from your Graveyard as 1 of the monsters required for the Ritual Summon. While the monster Ritual Summoned using this card is face-up on the field, your opponent cannot Special Summon.

Nowy tekst:
Cytuj
When you Ritual Summon a monster, you can banish this card from your Graveyard as 1 of the monsters required for the Ritual Summon. If a player Ritual Summons using this card, the other player cannot Special Summon while that Ritual Summoned monster is face-up on the field.

Cytuj
This card, Djinn Releaser of Rituals, prohibits your opponent from Special Summoning for as long as the monster you Ritual Summoned with it is face-up on the field. Note that this card’s text and functionality has changed since 2009 – even if your opponent nabs your monster with Snatch Steal, they still can’t Special Summon.

Źródło: https://yugiohblog.konami.com/articles/?p=6917

 

Podobne tematy Yu-Gi-Oh!

  Temat / Zaczęty przez Odpowiedzi Ostatnia wiadomość
19 Odpowiedzi
1583 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 14 Sierpień, 2013, 13:12:09
wysłana przez Izorist
97 Odpowiedzi
5922 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 31 Październik, 2014, 07:11:34
wysłana przez Kanashimi Tomo
5 Odpowiedzi
748 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 27 Lipiec, 2014, 13:07:21
wysłana przez Izorist
0 Odpowiedzi
221 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 28 Luty, 2015, 23:03:40
wysłana przez Izorist
12 Odpowiedzi
653 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 25 Kwiecień, 2015, 23:43:16
wysłana przez Izorist