Wątek: [OCG] Glory of the Duelist, Erraty kart odbanowanych  (Przeczytany 885 razy)

0 użytkowników i 1 Gość przegląda ten wątek.

Flasher

[OCG] Glory of the Duelist, Erraty kart odbanowanych
« dnia: 16 Grudzień, 2014, 08:16:10 »
0
Wszystkie karty, którę wracają z bana na liście OCG (za wyjątkiem Harpie's Feather Duster) otrzymują erratę:

Ring of Destruction
You can only activate 1 “Ring of Destruction” per turn. (1) During your opponent’s turn: Target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls whose ATK is lower than or equal to your opponent’s LP; destroy that face-up monster, and if you do, you take damage equal to that monster’s original ATK, and if you do that, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the damage you took.

Crush Card Virus
(1) Tribute 1 DARK monster you control with 1000 or less ATK; check your opponent’s hand and all monsters they control, and destroy all monsters with 1500 or more ATK, then, your opponent can destroy up to 3 monsters with 1500 or more ATK from their Deck. After you activated this card, all damage your opponent takes for the rest of this turn becomes 0.

Temple of the Kings
You can only use 1 “Temple of the Kings” effect per turn, and only once that turn. (1) You can activate 1 Trap Card you control during the turn it is Set. (2) You can send both this card and 1 face-up “Mystical Beast Serket” to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 monster from your hand or Deck, or 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck.

Exchange of the Spirit
You can only activate 1 “Exchange of the Spirit” per Duel. (1) If each player has 15 or more cards in their Graveyard: Pay 1000 Life Points; both players swaps cards in their Decks with cards in their Graveyards, then shuffle the Decks.

Sinister Serpent
You can only use the effect of “Sinister Serpent” once per turn. (1) During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard: Add this card to your hand. During your opponent’s next Standby Phase, banish 1 “Sinister Serpent” from your Graveyard.

Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. During the turn you activate this card’s effect, you cannot activate other effects. (1) Once per turn: You can pay 1000 LP; send all cards on the field and in both players’ hands to the Graveyard, then inflict 300 damage to your opponent for each of your opponent’s cards sent by this effect.

Source: https://ygorganization.wpengine.com/ocg-glory-duelist-forbidden-card-errata/
« Ostatnia zmiana: 16 Grudzień, 2014, 14:22:40 wysłana przez Flasher »
Inteligent tym się różni od nieinteligenta, że nie obraża się o żarty, rozumie żarty i lubi żarty. /Władysław Bartoszewski/

Leo

Odp: [OCG] Glory of the Duelist, Erraty kart odbanowanych
« Odpowiedź #1 dnia: 16 Grudzień, 2014, 08:40:46 »
0
CED i HFD bez erraty - pozostaje życzyć dobrej zabawy nipponom  ;D

Flasher

Odp: [OCG] Glory of the Duelist, Erraty kart odbanowanych
« Odpowiedź #2 dnia: 16 Grudzień, 2014, 11:10:26 »
0
Aktualizacja o Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End Też ma errate
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. During the turn you activate this card’s effect, you cannot activate other effects. (1) Once per turn: You can pay 1000 LP; send all cards on the field and in both players’ hands to the Graveyard, then inflict 300 damage to your opponent for each of your opponent’s cards sent by this effect.
Inteligent tym się różni od nieinteligenta, że nie obraża się o żarty, rozumie żarty i lubi żarty. /Władysław Bartoszewski/

Izorist

Odp: [OCG] Glory of the Duelist, Erraty kart odbanowanych
« Odpowiedź #3 dnia: 16 Grudzień, 2014, 11:20:38 »
0
Wow, efekty tak dobrze zrobione, erraty takie pomocne, uszanowanko ocg

Odp: [OCG] Glory of the Duelist, Erraty kart odbanowanych
« Odpowiedź #4 dnia: 16 Grudzień, 2014, 11:39:43 »
+1
Jak u nas tez zrobią takie coś to abandon the ship :))
"Świat wyszedł z orbit - i mnież to los srogi każe prostować jego błędne drogi."

Zapraszam na mój kanał YT: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCL-vpn17W9FzAF1U-iczOuQ/feed


Odp: [OCG] Glory of the Duelist, Erraty kart odbanowanych
« Odpowiedź #5 dnia: 16 Grudzień, 2014, 12:57:26 »
+1
Ja się na dustera w TCG nie obraże ;D

Leo

Odp: [OCG] Glory of the Duelist, Erraty kart odbanowanych
« Odpowiedź #6 dnia: 16 Grudzień, 2014, 13:01:27 »
+1
Co ci po tym Dusterze jak nie będziesz miał z kim grać :P

Izorist

Odp: [OCG] Glory of the Duelist, Erraty kart odbanowanych
« Odpowiedź #7 dnia: 16 Grudzień, 2014, 13:11:51 »
+1
Ja się na dustera w TCG nie obraże ;D
a ja tak :P

Regis

Odp: [OCG] Glory of the Duelist, Erraty kart odbanowanych
« Odpowiedź #8 dnia: 16 Grudzień, 2014, 17:13:00 »
0
Eh wiedziałem, że to nastąpi gdy DSF otrzymał taką. Z jednej strony dobrze, bo stare zgnilce ujrza światlo dzienne, z drugiej większość z nich bedzie niegrywalna więc w/e.

Odp: [OCG] Glory of the Duelist, Erraty kart odbanowanych
« Odpowiedź #9 dnia: 16 Grudzień, 2014, 18:25:03 »
0
Nie dostałem nic od Konami kiedy napisałem do nich kilka lat temu maila, że powinni zrobić takie erraty ; d Nie rozumiem tylko czemu wybrali akurat takie karty.

 

Podobne tematy Yu-Gi-Oh!

  Temat / Zaczęty przez Odpowiedzi Ostatnia wiadomość
130 Odpowiedzi
9087 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 17 Lipiec, 2014, 20:13:47
wysłana przez Illidan
6 Odpowiedzi
868 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 24 Maj, 2014, 16:30:22
wysłana przez West
3 Odpowiedzi
775 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 22 Grudzień, 2014, 14:20:34
wysłana przez Kanashimi Tomo
2 Odpowiedzi
421 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 11 Luty, 2016, 07:07:20
wysłana przez Razmus
38 Odpowiedzi
2463 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 13 Maj, 2016, 09:14:19
wysłana przez Kanashimi Tomo