Wątek: [OCG][VJMP] May 2015 V Jump Promo News (Errata Dark Magician of Chaos)  (Przeczytany 701 razy)

0 użytkowników i 1 Gość przegląda ten wątek.

Kanashimi Tomo

Konami już od pewnego czasu zaskakuje swoimi Erratami w celu zbalansowania kart, które dostały wyrok niemal dożywotni na banliście. Nadszedł czas na coś znanego wszystkim z serii GX, a mianowicie Dark Magician of Chaos


Dark Magician of Chaos
Level 8 DARK Spellcaster-Type Effect Monster
ATK 2800/DEF 2600
You can only use the (1) effect of “Dark Magician of Chaos” once per turn.
(1) During the End Phase, if this card was Normal or Special Summoned this turn: You can target 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand.
(2) At the end of the Damage Calculations, if this card destroyed an opponent’s monster by battle: Banish that monster.
(3) If this card would leave the field, banish it instead.


Źródło : nerfienie DMOCa
« Ostatnia zmiana: 13 Lipiec, 2016, 01:10:43 wysłana przez Izorist »
“Play interests me very much," said Hermann: "but I am not in the position to sacrifice the necessary in the hope of winning the superfluous.” - Alexander Pushkin

Razmus

Odp: [OCG] May 2015 V Jump Promo News (Errata Dark Magician of Chaos)
« Odpowiedź #1 dnia: 16 Marzec, 2015, 11:30:42 »
0


Gogogo Aristera & Dexia
Earth Rock / Effect
LV4 0/2200
(1) While you control another “Gogogo” monster, your opponent cannot target “Gogogo” monsters you control for attacks or card effects.
(2) An Xyz Monster that was Summoned using only this card and other “Gogogo” monsters as Xyz Material gains this effect.
• When this card is Xyz Summoned: You can target 1 face-up Attack Position monster your opponent controls; change it to Defense Position, and if you do its DEF becomes 0.


pierwszy z góry od lewej

Infernity Bishop
Level 4 DARK Fiend-Type Effect Monster
ATK 1000
DEF 2000
You can only Special Summon “Infernity Bishop” by its procedure once per turn.
(1) If this is the only card in your hand, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand).
(2) If you have no cards in your hand when an “Infernity” monster(s) would be destroyed by battle or a card effect, you can banish this card from your Graveyard instead.



Jashinkan Chilam Sabak / Wicked Acolyte Chilam Sabak
Level 8 DARK Reptile-Type Effect Monster
ATK 2500
DEF 0
You can only use the (2) effect of “Wicked Priest Chilam Sabak” once per turn.
(1) If you have 5 or more cards in your hand, you can Normal Summon this card without Tributing monsters.
(2) When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can Special summon this card fromo your Graveyard in Defense Position, but it becomes a Tuner monster.



Galaxy Worm
Level 3 LIGHT Insect-Type Effect Monster
ATK 1200
DEF 1000
(1) When this card is Normal Summoned, if you control no other monsters: You can Special Summon 1 Level 3 or lower “Galaxy” Effect Monster from your Deck, but its effects are negated.



Eigan no Majutsushi (Wisdom-Eye Magician)
Mój kanał na YT: http://bit.ly/RazmusYouTube

Numbers TCG: 112/115

Odp: [OCG] May 2015 V Jump Promo News (Errata Dark Magician of Chaos)
« Odpowiedź #2 dnia: 16 Marzec, 2015, 13:27:29 »
0
Archfienda by podbijali do większej ilości sztuk, a nie jakieś biskupy dają. xD

Kanashimi Tomo

Odp: [OCG] May 2015 V Jump Promo News (Errata Dark Magician of Chaos)
« Odpowiedź #3 dnia: 16 Marzec, 2015, 13:37:12 »
0
Infernity Generala daliby w Europie xD Chociażby do kolekcji xDDD

A Biskup przybył nawracać wszystkich z sekty Power Creepu na 4fun (czytaj.Infernity) xD
“Play interests me very much," said Hermann: "but I am not in the position to sacrifice the necessary in the hope of winning the superfluous.” - Alexander Pushkin

Regis

Odp: [OCG] May 2015 V Jump Promo News (Errata Dark Magician of Chaos)
« Odpowiedź #4 dnia: 16 Marzec, 2015, 21:32:46 »
0
Czy tylko dla mnie ta errata DMoCa wydaje się bezsensu? Tak naprawdę mogli go wprowadzać takiego jaki był i nic by się strasznego mecie nie stało.

Kanashimi Tomo

Odp: [OCG] May 2015 V Jump Promo News (Errata Dark Magician of Chaos)
« Odpowiedź #5 dnia: 16 Marzec, 2015, 21:39:49 »
0
W ramach podsumowania : Prócz frazy "once per turn" zmieniono jedną rzecz :

Cytuj
When this card is Normal or Special Summoned:

(1) During the End Phase, if this card was Normal or Special Summoned this turn: You can target 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand.

Wcześniej był to Instant-Add, teraz zmienili to na EP-Add.

@Regis - Jest DARKiem i można byłoby go D.D.Rkami, Escape'ami i innymi dziadostwami przywracać. Lepiej, aby było tak i nie kombinowali z OTK/FTK/Prophecy Dziadostwem ;D
« Ostatnia zmiana: 16 Marzec, 2015, 21:46:33 wysłana przez Fallen Angel Tomo »
“Play interests me very much," said Hermann: "but I am not in the position to sacrifice the necessary in the hope of winning the superfluous.” - Alexander Pushkin

Regis

Odp: [OCG] May 2015 V Jump Promo News (Errata Dark Magician of Chaos)
« Odpowiedź #6 dnia: 14 Kwiecień, 2015, 11:08:14 »
0
Keigan no Majutsuhi (Wisdom-Eye Magician)
Level 4 LIGHT Spellcaster-Type Pendulum Effect Monster
ATK 1500
DEF 1500
Scale 5
Pendulum Effect:
(1) If you control another “Magician” or “Performapal” card in your other Pendulum Zone: You can destroy this card, and if you do, place 1 “Magician” Pendulum monster from your Deck in your Pendulum Zone, except “Keigan no Majutsuhi”.
Monster Effect:
(1) You can discard this card from your hand, then target 1 card in your Pendulum Zone whose Pendulum Scale is different than its original value; its Pendulum Scale becomes its Original value until the end of the turn.

;)

Spoiler

Fajna szukajka dla Creationa/Destructiona
« Ostatnia zmiana: 14 Kwiecień, 2015, 11:11:40 wysłana przez Regis »

 

Podobne tematy Yu-Gi-Oh!

  Temat / Zaczęty przez Odpowiedzi Ostatnia wiadomość
1 Odpowiedzi
353 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 05 Luty, 2015, 22:29:48
wysłana przez Kanashimi Tomo
3 Odpowiedzi
461 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 16 Czerwiec, 2015, 20:48:01
wysłana przez Kanashimi Tomo
1 Odpowiedzi
314 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 21 Lipiec, 2015, 07:43:16
wysłana przez Razmus
2 Odpowiedzi
381 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 08 Listopad, 2015, 12:26:35
wysłana przez Hiruma
1 Odpowiedzi
301 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 15 Marzec, 2016, 12:12:16
wysłana przez Razmus