Wątek: [OCG][SD34] Structure Deck Master Link  (Przeczytany 306 razy)

0 użytkowników i 1 Gość przegląda ten wątek.

[OCG][SD34] Structure Deck Master Link
« dnia: 26 Luty, 2018, 12:44:37 »
0
Structure Deck Master Link



Data wydania: 23.06.2018
Zestaw będzie zawierać: 44 kart, oficjalny Rule Book i matę.

Wraz z pojawieniem się aktualizacji temat będzie aktualizowany!




Źródło: Link link link
« Ostatnia zmiana: 14 Maj, 2018, 09:00:30 wysłana przez Razmus »
"It's more important to master the cards you're holding then complain about the ones your opponents were dealt"

Razmus

Odp: [OCG] Structure Deck Master Link
« Odpowiedź #1 dnia: 14 Maj, 2018, 08:59:43 »
0
SD34-JP041 Shootingcode Talker
Link 3 WATER Cyberse Link Effect Monster
ATK 2300
Link Arrows: Top-Center, Middle-Left, Bottom-Center
Link Materials: 2+ Cyberse monsters
(1) At the start of your Battle Phase: You can activate this effect; this turn, if this card battles an opponent’s monster while your opponent controls no other monsters, this card loses 400 ATK during damage calculation only, also, during this Battle Phase, this card can make any number of attacks on your opponent’s monsters, up to the number of monsters this card currently points to + 1.
(2) At the end of the Battle Phase: You can draw cards equal to the number of monsters this card destroyed by battle this turn.

SD34-JP042 Elphase
Link 2 WIND Cyberse Link Effect Monster
ATK 2000
Link Arrows: Top-Center, Middle-Right
Link Materials: 2 Level 3 or higher Cyberse monsters
You can use the (2)nd effect with this card’s name only once per turn.
(1) This card gains 300 ATK for each monster it points to.
(2) If this face-up Link Summoned card leaves the field: You can target 1 Level 4 or lower Cyberse monster in your GY; Special Summon that monster, and if you do, for the rest of this turn, it has its effects negated and it cannot be used as Link Material.

SD34-JP043 Talkback Lancer
Link 1 DARK Cyberse Link Effect Monster
ATK 1200
Link Arrow: Bottom
Link Material: 1 Level 2 or lower Cyberse monster
You can use the [(1)st] effect with this card’s name only once per turn.
(1) You can Tribute 1 other Cyberse monster, then target 1 “Code Talker” monster in your GY with a different original name; Special Summon it to your zone this card points to.
Tududu tududu

 

Podobne tematy Yu-Gi-Oh!

  Temat / Zaczęty przez Odpowiedzi Ostatnia wiadomość
22 Odpowiedzi
1798 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 23 Czerwiec, 2015, 13:10:25
wysłana przez Drewko
20 Odpowiedzi
1627 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 15 Czerwiec, 2017, 12:15:05
wysłana przez Zeref
8 Odpowiedzi
1211 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 02 Listopad, 2017, 16:45:07
wysłana przez Razmus
14 Odpowiedzi
5045 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 07 Grudzień, 2017, 01:41:26
wysłana przez Kanashimi Tomo
0 Odpowiedzi
177 Wyświetleń
Ostatnia wiadomość 03 Maj, 2018, 19:42:27
wysłana przez Razmus