Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing


Wyrm / Pendulum / Effect  EARTH / 3 / 1
Pendulum Effect: You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Yang Zing" and "Zefra" monsters. This effect cannot be negated.
Monster Effect: If this card is Pendulum Summoned, or Special Summoned from the Main Deck: You can target 1 "Yang Zing" or "Zefra" monster you control, except "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing"; that monster is treated as a Tuner monster this turn, also place this card on the bottom of the Deck when it leaves the field. You can only use this effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" once per turn.

1500/0 


CARD ID: 21495657
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Crossed Souls CROS-EN024 Ultra Rare 6.99$ 6.95$4.00€8.55€8.86€
Pendulum Evolution PEVO-EN046 Super Rare 0.46$ 1.36$0.19€1.55€0.72€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The "You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "Yang Zing" or "Zefra" monsters. This effect cannot be negated." effect does not start a Chain Link.: Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing

While the Pendulum Effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is being applied, monsters other than "Yang Zing" or "Zefra" monsters can still be Special Summoned if they are not Pendulum Summoned.

"Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is treated as a "Yang Zing" and "Zefra" monster.

The "If this card is Pendulum Summoned, or Special Summoned from the Deck: You can target 1 "Yang Zing" or "Zefra" monster you control, except "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing"; it is treated as a Tuner monster this turn, also place this card on the bottom of the Deck when it leaves the field." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It targets 1 face-up "Yang Zing" or "Zefra" monster in your Monster Zone. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)

This effect cannot be activated by targeting a Tuner monster.

Applying "place this card on the bottom of the Deck when it leaves the field." does not start a Chain Link.

After the turn in which this effect was activated ends, the targeted monster is no longer treated as a Tuner monster, but "place this card on the bottom of the Deck when it leaves the field." is still applied.

After the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is applied, if it is destroyed while "Macro Cosmos" is active, it is placed on the bottom of the Deck.: After the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is applied, if it is destroyed while "Macro Cosmos" is active, what happens?

If the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is activated by targeting "Zefraniu, Secret of the Yang Zing" and "Compulsory Evacuation Device" is activated in a chain targeting "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing", the targeted monster is treated as a Tuner monster, but "place this card on the bottom of the Deck when it leaves the field." is not applied.: When resolving the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing", if it is no longer on the field, what happens?

When resolving the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing", if the targeted monster is in face-down Defense Position by the effect of "Book of Moon", the targeted monster is not treated as a Tuner monster, but the "place this card on the bottom of the Deck when it leaves the field." is still applied.: When resolving the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing", if the targeted monster is face-down, what happens?

When resolving the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing", if this card is in face-down Defense Position by the effect of "Book of Moon", the targeted monster is treated as a Tuner monster and the "place this card on the bottom of the Deck when it leaves the field." is applied as usual.: When resolving the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing", if it is face-down, what happens?

If the activation of the effect "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is negated by the effect of "Light and Darkness Dragon", or if the effect is negated by "Skill Drain", the "place this card on the bottom of the Deck when it leaves the field." is not applied.: If the activation or the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is negated, what happens?

After the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is activated by targeting "Zefraniu, Secret of the Yang Zing", if "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is changed to face-down Defense Position by the effect of "Book of Moon", the "place this card on the bottom of the Deck when it leaves the field." is no longer applied. However, "Zefraniu, Secret of the Yang Zing" remains treated as a Tuner monster until the end of the turn.: After the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is applied, if it is flipped face-down, what happens?

After the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is activated by targeting "Zefraniu, Secret of the Yang Zing", if "Zefraniu, Secret of the Yang Zing" is changed to face-down Defense Position by the effect of "Book of Moon", it is no longer treated as a Tuner monster. However, the "place this card on the bottom of the Deck when it leaves the field." is still applied.: After the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is applied, if the targeted monster is flipped face-down, what happens?

After the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is activated by targeting "Zefraniu, Secret of the Yang Zing", both monsters can be used as Synchro Materials. If you do, "Zefraniu, Secret of the Yang Zing" is placed in the Extra Deck and "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is placed on the bottom of the Deck.: After the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is activated, can "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" be used as a Synchro Material?

After the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is applied, if it is targeted by "Phoenix Wing Wind Blast", it is placed on the bottom of the Deck.: After the effect of "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is applied, if "Phoenix Wing Wind Blast" is activated, where it is placed "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing"?

Even if "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is Special Summoned from the Deck as Chain Link 2, this effect can be activated.: If "Zefraxi, Treasure of the Yang Zing" is Special Summoned from the Deck as Chain Link 2, can its effect be activated?