Woodland Archer


Beast-Warrior / Effect  EARTH / 3
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by having 2 or more Normal Monsters in your Graveyard. You can Tribute this card to add 1 Gemini monster from your Deck to your hand.
1400/1300 


CARD ID: 09848939
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Woodland Archer
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Stardust Overdrive SOVR-EN031 Common 0.65$ 0.93$0.02€0.13€0.07€


TCG Rulings



Tributing this monster is a cost.: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)


OCG Rulings



"Woodland Archer" is a Special Summon Monster.: Effect Monster > Woodland Archer

Tributing "Woodland Archer" is a cost to activate its effect.