Wind-Up Rabbit


Beast-Warrior / Effect  EARTH / 3
During either player's turn: You can target 1 "Wind-Up" monster you control; banish it until your next Standby Phase. This effect can be used only once while this card is face-up on the field.
1400/600 


CARD ID: 42874792
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Wind-Up Rabbit
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Collectible Tins 2012 Wave 1 CT09-EN010 Super Rare 0.49$ 0.49$0.02€0.60€0.24€
Photon Shockwave PHSW-EN083 Secret Rare 0.99$ 1.82$0.75€4.50€2.65€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This effect targets 1 face-up "Wind-Up" monster you control.: Wind-Up Rabbit

A monster banished by the effect of "Wind-Up Rabbit" returns to the field during your next Standby Phase. Also it does not start a chain. (Returning to the field is not considered to be a Special Summon.)

A "Wind-Up Rabbit" that activates its own effect can target itself. Also, a "Wind-Up Rabbit" that was banished by its own effect and returned to the field can activate its effect once again.: Can "Wind-Up Rabbit" target itself with its effect that banishes the targeted monster until your next Standby Phase?
Also, if "Wind-Up Rabbit" was banished by its own effect, once it returns, can it activate its effect once again?


You cannot activate the effect of "Wind-Up Rabbit" during the Damage Step.: Can the effect of "Wind-Up Rabbit" that banishes the targeted monster be activated during the Damage Step?

If "Book of Moon" is activated in a chain to the effect of "Wind-Up Rabbit" targeting the same monster that was targeted for the effect of "Wind-Up Rabbit", so that at the resolution of that effect the monster has been flipped face-down, the monster is still banished. Furthermore, the monster is banished face-down and returns to the field face-down.: If "Book of Moon" is activated in a chain to the effect of "Wind-Up Rabbit" targeting the same monster that was targeted for the effect of "Wind-Up Rabbit", so that at the resolution of that effect the monster has been flipped face-down, is the effect of banishing that monster still applied?