Vulcan the Divine


Beast-Warrior / Synchro / Effect  FIRE / 6
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card is Synchro Summoned: Target 1 face-up card you control and 1 face-up card your opponent controls; return those targets to the hand, but for the rest of this turn, you cannot activate cards, or the effects of cards, with the same name as those returned to the hand by this effect. You can only use this effect of "Vulcan the Divine" once per turn.

2000/1600 


CARD ID: 98012938
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Vulcan the Divine
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack LC5D-EN249 Secret Rare 1.26$ 3.16$0.99€3.31€1.56€
Weekly Shonen Jump September 2013 membership promotional card JUMP-EN066 Ultra Rare 1.00$ 3.66$1.19€2.41€1.36€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This effect targets 1 face-up card each player controls for a total of 2 targets.: Vulcan the Divine

The player who cannot activate the effects of cards with the same name as those returned to the hand by this effect is the player who activated the effect of this card. (The opponent can activate the effects of cards with the same name as those returned to the hand by this effect).

Fusion, Synchro and Xyz Monsters can be targeted for the effect of "Vulcan the Divine". In that case, they do not return to the hand, they return to the Extra Deck instead. Therefore, the player who activated the effect of "Vulcan the Divine" can activate the effects of those monsters.: Fusion, Synchro and Xyz Monsters cannot be added to the hand, but can they be targeted for the effect of "Vulcan the Divine"?

If a "Quillbolt Hedgehog" that was Special Summoned by its own effect is chosen as a target for the effect of "Vulcan the Divine", that "Quillbolt Hedgehog" does not return to the hand and is banished instead. Therefore, the player who activated the effect of "Vulcan the Divine" can activate the effect of another "Quillbolt Hedgehog" this turn.: If a "Quillbolt Hedgehog" that was Special Summoned by its own effect is chosen as a target for the effect of "Vulcan the Divine", that "Quillbolt Hedgehog" ends up being banished instead of being returned to the hand, but can the effect of another "Quillbolt Hedgehog" be activated during that turn?

If the effect of "Vulcan the Divine" has been applied, the effects of that card cannot be activated, but the monster returned to the hand can be Normal Summoned or Set. Also, the monster returned to the hand (or monsters with the same name) can declare attacks during the Battle Phase if they are Normal Summoned or Set.: Can a monster returned to the hand by the effect of Vulcan the Divine be Normal Summoned or Set? Also, if it can be Normal Summoned or Set, can it declare attacks during the Battle Phase?