Ultimaya Tzolkin


Dragon / Synchro / Effect  DARK / 0
(This card's original Level is always treated as 12.)
Cannot be Synchro Summoned. Must be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by sending 2 Level 5 or higher monsters you control with the same Level to the Graveyard (1 Tuner and 1 non-Tuner), and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn, when a Spell/Trap Card(s) is Set on your side of the field (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon 1 "Power Tool" Synchro Monster or 1 Level 7 or 8 Dragon-Type Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck. Cannot be targeted for attacks or by card effects, while you control another Synchro Monster.

0/0 


CARD ID: 01686814
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Ultimaya Tzolkin
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Clash of Rebellions: Special Edition CORE-ENSE1 Super Rare 0.98$ 2.66$2.39€3.84€2.59€
Dimension of Chaos: Special Edition DOCS-ENSE1 Super Rare 8.96$ 14.58$2.39€3.50€3.34€
Weekly Shonen Jump April 2015 membership promotional card JUMP-EN072 Ultra Rare 7.97$ 9.02$7.49€11.07€8.75€

Trivia




OCG Rulings


On being treated as a Level 12 monster

(This card's original Level is always treated as 12.)" is not treated as an effect.: Ultimaya Tzolkin

This card can be targeted by the effect of "Level Eater". Since this card is treated as a Level 12 monster, its Level is reduced to 11 and "Level Eater" is Special Summoned from the Graveyard.: Can "Ultimaya Tzolkin" be targeted by the effect of "Level Eater"?

Even if the effect of "Ultimaya Tzolkin" is negated by "Skill Drain", its Level remains at 12.: While the effect of "Skill Drain" is being applied, what is the Level of "Ultimaya Tzolkin"?

Even if "Ultimaya Tzolkin" is declared by the effect of "Psi-Blocker", its Level remains at 12.: If "Ultimaya Tzolkin" is declared by the effect of "Psi-Blocker", what is the Level of "Ultimaya Tzolkin"?

Even if "Phantom of Chaos" gains the name and effect of "Ultimaya Tzolkin", it is not treated as a Level 12 monster. (Its Level remains at 4.): If "Phantom of Chaos" gains the name and effect of "Ultimaya Tzolkin", what is the Level of "Phantom of Chaos"?

Since this card is treated as a Level 12 monster, you can send this card from your Extra Deck to the Graveyard with "Nekroz Kaleidoscope" to perform a Ritual Summon.: Can "Ultimaya Tzolkin" be sent to the Graveyard from the Extra Deck with the effect of "Nekroz Kaleidoscope"?

On Special Summoning this card

Cannot be Synchro Summoned. Must be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by sending 2 Level 5 or higher monsters you control with the same Level to the Graveyard (1 Tuner and 1 non-Tuner), and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways." is not treated as an effect. This card can only be Special Summoned this way. (It cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard by a card effect like "Monster Reborn". Special Summoning this card does not start a Chain Link. The monsters written on the card are sent to the Graveyard as part of the procedure that Special Summons this card. Sending the monsters to the Graveyard and Special Summoning this card are not considered to happen simultaneously.)

This card cannot be Special Summoned by sending a "Plaguespreader Zombie" Special Summoned by its own effect to the Graveyard.: Can "Ultimaya Tzolkin" be Special Summoned by sending a "Plaguespreader Zombie" Special Summoned by its own effect to the Graveyard?

Monsters sent to the Graveyard to Special Summon "Ultimaya Tzolkin" are not treated as Synchro Materials.: Are the monsters sent to the Graveyard to Special Summon "Ultimaya Tzolkin" treated as Synchro Materials?
If "Hyper Synchron" treated as a Level 5 monster using "Star Changer" is sent to the Graveyard to Special Summon "Ultimaya Tzolkin", the effect of "Hyper Synchron" is not applied.

This card cannot be Special Summoned by sending face-down Defense Position monsters or Token Monsters to the Graveyard.: Can "Ultimaya Tzolkin" be Special Summoned by sending face-down monsters or Token Monsters to the Graveyard?

This card cannot be Special Summoned while the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied.: While the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied, can "Ultimaya Tzolkin" be Special Summoned?

This card can be Special Summoned with the effect of "Limit Overdrive". In this case, you must return 1 Tuner Synchro Monster and 1 non-Tuner Synchro Monster you control to the Extra Deck whose total Levels equals 12.: Can "Ultimaya Tzolkin" be Special Summoned with the effect of "Limit Overdrive"?

This card's Special Summon can be negated by "Solemn Judgment".: Can the Special Summon of "Ultimaya Tzolkin" be negated by "Solemn Judgment"?

On Special Summoning Synchro Monsters

The "Once per turn, when a Spell/Trap Card(s) is Set on your side of the field (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon 1 "Power Tool" Synchro Monster or 1 Level 7 or 8 Dragon-Type Synchro Monster from your Extra Deck." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step. The monster Special Summoned by this effect is not treated as being properly Special Summoned.)

This effect cannot be activated when a Spell/Trap Card is Set on your side of the field by a card effect activated as Chain Link 2 or higher.

If the activation of this effect is negated, it cannot be activated again during the same turn.: If the activation of the effect of "Ultimaya Tzolkin" is negated, can its effect be activated again during the same turn?

This effect can be activated when "Scrap-Iron Scarecrow" is Set by its own effect.: Can the effect of "Ultimaya Tzolkin" be activated when "Scrap-Iron Scarecrow" is Set after its activation?

If "The Phantom Knights of Shadow Veil" treated as a monster by its own effect is targeted by "Book of Moon", it is changed to face-down Defense Position in the Monster Zone, and you cannot activate the effect of "Ultimaya Tzolkin".: Can the effect of "Ultimaya Tzolkin" be activated when a Trap Card treated as a monster is flipped face-down?

If "Zoma the Spirit" treated as a monster by its own effect is targeted by "Book of Moon", it is Set in your Spell & Trap Zone, and you can activate the effect of "Ultimaya Tzolkin".

On not being able to target this card

The "Cannot be targeted for attacks or by card effects, while you control another Synchro Monster." effect is a Continuous Effect.

This effect is not applied if you only control "Ultimaya Tzolkin" and a face-down Synchro Monster. This effect is only applied if you control a face-up "Ultimaya Tzolkin" and another face-up Synchro Monster.: If you control "Ultimaya Tzolkin" and a face-down Synchro Monster, can "Ultimaya Tzolkin" be targeted?

This effect is not applied if you only control "Ultimaya Tzolkin" and a Synchro Monster treated as an Equip Card. This effect is only applied if you control a face-up "Ultimaya Tzolkin" and another face-up Synchro Monster.: If you control "Ultimaya Tzolkin" and a Synchro Monster treated as an Equip Card, can "Ultimaya Tzolkin" be targeted?

If you control 2 copies of "Ultimaya Tzolkin" in your Monster Zone, the effect of each "Ultimaya Tzolkin" is applied, and they cannot be targeted for attacks or effects.: If you control 2 copies of "Ultimaya Tzolkin", are the effects of both copies applied?