Ultimate Ancient Gear Golem


Machine / Fusion / Effect  EARTH / 10
"Ancient Gear Golem" + 2 "Ancient Gear" monsters
This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate Spell or Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step. If this card is destroyed, you can Special Summon 1 "Ancient Gear Golem" from your Graveyard, ignoring the Summoning conditions.

4400/3400 


CARD ID: 12652643
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Ultimate Ancient Gear Golem
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 3 DT03-EN033 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare 15.00$ 25.17$39.99€39.99€12.57€
Light of Destruction LODT-EN043 Ultimate Rare 24.95$ 33.56$11.00€36.93€22.99€
Light of Destruction LODT-EN043 Ultra Rare 14.99$ 30.12$14.00€24.56€17.48€
OTS Tournament Pack 5 OP05-EN009 Super Rare 2.66$ 3.52$1.00€2.44€1.38€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



"Ultimate Ancient Gear Golem" cannot be Special Summoned, except by Fusion Summon. After this card is Fusion Summoned, if it is sent to the Graveyard, it cannot be Special Summoned with "Monster Reborn".: Ultimate Ancient Gear Golem

The "During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent." effect is a Continuous Effect.

The "If this card attacks, your opponent cannot activate Spell or Trap Cards until the end of the Damage Step." effect is a Continuous Effect.

The "If this card is destroyed, you can Special Summon 1 "Ancient Gear Golem" from your Graveyard, ignoring the Summoning conditions." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It targets 1 "Ancient Gear Golem" in your Graveyard. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)

The effect of "Ultimate Ancient Gear Golem" can be activated even if it is destroyed by a "Raigeki Break

Previously Official Rulings


If "
Ultimate Ancient Gear Golem" is destroyed in battle, its effect activates when it is sent to the Graveyard at the end of the Damage Step. Its effect activates even if it is removed from play when destroyed.

If your opponent controls your "Ultimate Ancient Gear Golem" when it is destroyed, you will activate its effect.

If this card is destroyed during a resolving chain, you can activate its effect after the chain has resolved.