Trickstar Lycoris


Fairy / Effect  LIGHT / 3
(Quick Effect): You can reveal this card in your hand, then target 1 "Trickstar" monster you control, except "Trickstar Lycoris"; Special Summon this card, and if you do, return that monster to the hand. Each time a card(s) is added to your opponent's hand, inflict 200 damage to them for each.
1600/1200 


CARD ID: 35199656
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Trickstar Lycoris
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Code of the Duelist COTD-EN007 Super Rare 0.52$ 2.13$0.02€0.51€0.23€
Star Pack VRAINS SP18-EN022 Common 0.42$ 0.95$0.02€0.44€0.23€
Star Pack VRAINS SP18-EN022 Starfoil Rare 1.15$ 1.22$0.09€1.03€0.52€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



If your hand is revealed by the effect of "The Eye of Truth", you cannot activate the effect of a "Trickstar Lycorissica" in your hand.

Even if the “Trickstar” monster targeted with the effect of "Trickstar Lycorissica" is in face-down Defense Position when the effect resolves, the effect is applied normally. ("Trickstar Lycorissica" is Special Summoned, and your face-down Defense Position targeted monster is returned to the hand.)

If the “Trickstar” monster targeted with the effect of "Trickstar Lycorissica" was destroyed and is no longer on the field when the effect resolves, "Trickstar Lycorissica" is still Special Summoned from your hand but the part of the effect that returns the targeted monster to your hand is not applied.

Even if the “Trickstar” monster targeted with the effect of "Trickstar Lycorissica" is on your opponent’s field when the effect resolves, the effect is applied normally. ("Trickstar Lycorissica" is Special Summoned, and the targeted monster is returned from your opponent’s field to the owner’s hand.)