Trickstar Lilybell


Fairy / Effect  LIGHT / 2
If this card is added to your hand, except by drawing it: You can Special Summon it from your hand. You can only use this effect of "Trickstar Lilybell" once per turn. This card can attack directly. When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You can target 1 "Trickstar" monster in your GY; add it to your hand.
800/2000 


CARD ID: 98700941
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Trickstar Lilybell
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Code of the Duelist COTD-EN006 Rare 0.65$ 0.99$0.02€0.48€0.18€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The effect "If this card is added to your hand, except by drawing it: You can Special Summon it from your hand." is a Trigger Effect that is activated from the hand. (It does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.): Trickstar Lilybell

The effect "You can Special Summon it from your hand." is not only activated when "Trickstar Lilybell" is added from the Deck to your hand by an effect other than a draw, but also when "Trickstar Lilybell" is added from the Graveyard or field to your hand by a card effect.

The effect "This card can attack directly." is a Continuous Effect.

The effect "When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: You can target 1 "Trickstar" monster in your GY; add it to your hand." is a Trigger Effect. (It can optionally be activated after a damage calculation in which "Trickstar Lilybell" inflicted battle damage to your opponent.)

The effect "add it to your hand." targets 1 "Trickstar" monster in your Graveyard. (It can also target "Trickstar Holly Angel". In that case, it is added to the Extra Deck instead of the hand.)

Suppose you activate "Exchange" and add a "Trickstar Lilybell" from your opponent's hand to your hand. In this case, since "Trickstar Lilybell" was added to your hand by a method other a draw, its effect "You can Special Summon it from your hand." can be activated.: If you choose a "Trickstar Lilybell" in the opponent's hand by the effect of "Exchange", can the effect of "Trickstar Lilybell" be activated?

Suppose you Normal or Flip Summon "Trickstar Lilybell" and your opponent activates "Forced Back" to negate the Summon and return "Trickstar Lilybell" to the hand. In this case, since "Trickstar Lilybell" was added to your hand by a method other a draw, its effect "You can Special Summon it from your hand." can be activated.: If the Normal or Flip Summon of "Trickstar Lilybell" is negated by "Forced Back" and "Trickstar Lilybell" is returned to the hand, can the effect of "Trickstar Lilybell" be activated"?

Suppose a face-down Defense Position "Trickstar Lilybell" in your Monster Zone is returned to your hand by the effect of "Compulsory Evacuation Device". In this case, since "Trickstar Lilybell" was added to your hand by a method other a draw, its effect "You can Special Summon it from your hand." can be activated.: If a face-down Defense Position "Trickstar Lilybell" is returned to the hand by the effect of "Compulsory Evacuation Device", can the effect of "Trickstar Lilybell" be activated?

If "Fantastic Striborg‎‎" is Tribute Summoned face-up by Tributing "Trickstar Lilybell", since that "Trickstar Lilybell" is returned to its owner's hand, its effect "You can Special Summon it from your hand." can be activated.: If "Whirlwind Machine Striborg‎‎" is Tribute Summoned face-up by Tributing "Trickstar Lilybell", can the effect of "Trickstar Lilybell" be activated?