Trickstar Candina


Fairy / Effect  LIGHT / 4
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 "Trickstar" card from your Deck to your hand. Each time your opponent activates a Spell/Trap Card, inflict 200 damage to them immediately after it resolves.
1800/400 


CARD ID: 61283655
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com

SETY TCG

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2018 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP18-EN037 Ultra Rare0.18€0.86€0.86€
Code of the Duelist COTD-EN008 Ultra Rare1.20€2.31€2.24€
Star Pack VRAINS SP18-EN020 Common0.69€1.46€1.00€
Star Pack VRAINS SP18-EN020 Starfoil Rare0.99€3.62€3.39€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The effect of "Trickstar Candina" is a Continuous Effect, and is applied immediately after your opponent’s Spell/Trap Card resolves, so if "Trickstar Candina" is no longer on your field at that time, the effect is not applied. (Your opponent takes no damage.)

If the activation of your opponent’s Spell/Trap Card is negated by your "Solemn Judgment", the effect of "Trickstar Candina" is not applied.

If a Continuous Spell Card is activated using the effect of your opponent’s "Performapal Sky Magician", the effect of "Trickstar Candina" is not applied.