Tour Guide From the Underworld


Fiend / Effect  DARK / 3
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 Level 3 Fiend-Type monster from your hand or Deck, but it has its effects negated, also it cannot be used as a Synchro Material.
1000/600 


STATUS TCG: Limited

CARD ID: 10802915
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Tour Guide From the Underworld
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Astral Pack Six AP06-EN001 Ultimate Rare 34.99$ 36.83$23.99€31.93€27.90€
Battle Pack: Epic Dawn BP01-EN023 Rare 1.35$ 2.25$0.20€1.88€0.72€
Battle Pack: Epic Dawn BP01-EN023 Starfoil Rare 1.95$ 2.47$0.90€3.03€1.84€
Collectible Tins 2012 Wave 2 CT09-EN013 Super Rare 1.45$ 3.80$0.49€2.29€1.15€
Duelist Saga DUSA-EN091 Ultra Rare 1.66$ 2.01$0.50€2.16€1.81€
Extreme Victory EXVC-EN084 Secret Rare 10.00$ 13.23$6.00€11.83€7.67€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This effect doesn't target.: Tour Guide From the Underworld

The "Its effects are negated, and it cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster" occur as part of the effect of this card that Special Summons a monster.

If a Fiend-Type monster Special Summoned by the effect of "Tour Guide From the Underworld" is flipped face-down by the effect of "Book of Moon" and then flipped face-up, or if it's banished by "Interdimensional Matter Transporter" and then returns to the field, the effects of that Fiend-Type monster are no longer negated. Also, that Fiend-Type monster can be used as a Synchro Material Monster.: If a Fiend-Type monster Special Summoned by the effect of "Tour Guide From the Underworld" is flipped face-down by the effect of "Book of Moon" and then flipped face-up, or if it's banished by "Interdimensional Matter Transporter" and then returns to the field, what happens with the negation of its effects?
Also, can it be used as a Synchro Material Monster?


The effects of a Fiend-Type monster Special Summoned by the effect of "Tour Guide From the Underworld" that are negated are the effects that activate on the field or that are applied as long as that Fiend-Type monster is on the field, but effects like "Sangan" that activate when the monster is sent from the field to the Graveyard are not negated.: A "Sangan" that was Special Summoned by the effect of "Tour Guide From the Underworld" has its effects negated, but once it's sent from the field to the Graveyard and its effect activates, is this effect negated?