Tour Bus From the Underworld


Fiend / Effect  DARK / 3
When this card is sent to the Graveyard: Target 1 monster in either player's Graveyard, except "Tour Bus From the Underworld"; shuffle that target into the Deck.
1000/1000 


CARD ID: 52823314
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Tour Bus From the Underworld
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants BP02-EN105 Common 0.99$ 1.14$0.04€0.74€0.32€
Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants BP02-EN105 Mosaic Rare 0.66$ 1.65$0.28€1.56€0.42€
Order of Chaos ORCS-EN086 Secret Rare 2.50$ 2.34$0.85€2.72€1.66€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



This effect targets 1 monster in the Graveyard.: Tour Bus From the Underworld

Even if this card is sent to the Graveyard during the Damage Step, its effect activates.

If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a cost or by an effect activated as chain 2 or higher, its effect will activate in a new chain after the current one is done resolving.

If "Tour Bus From the Underworld" is sent to the Graveyard from the hand, from the Deck or while face-down to the Graveyard, its effect still activates. Also, if "Tour Bus From the Underworld" is sent to the Graveyard while being treated as an Xyz Material, its effect still activates.: If "Tour Bus From the Underworld" is sent to the Graveyard while face-down, from the hand or Deck to the Graveyard, does its effect to return 1 monster in the Graveyard to the Deck still activate?
Also, if "Tour Bus From the Underworld" is sent to the Graveyard while being treated as an Xyz Material, does its effect to return 1 monster in the Graveyard to the Deck still activate?


A Fusion, Synchro or Xyz Monster in the Graveyard can be targeted to activate the effect of "Tour Bus From the Underworld". In that case, the targeted monster is returned to the Extra Deck.: Can a Fusion, Synchro or Xyz Monster in the Graveyard be targeted to activate the effect of "Tour Bus From the Underworld"?