Thunder King, the Lightningstrike Kaiju


Thunder / Effect  LIGHT / 9
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) to your opponent's side of the field in Attack Position, by Tributing 1 monster they control. If your opponent controls a "Kaiju" monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand) in Attack Position. You can only control 1 "Kaiju" monster. Once per turn: You can remove 3 Kaiju Counters from anywhere on the field; your opponent's cards and effects cannot be activated for the rest of this turn, also this card can make up to 3 attacks on monsters during each Battle Phase this turn.
3300/2100 


CARD ID: 48770333
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Thunder King, the Lightningstrike Kaiju
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
2017 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP17-EN046 Rare 1.99$ 2.77$0.25€1.46€0.78€
Shining Victories SHVI-EN087 Rare 1.55$ 3.36$0.17€0.77€0.57€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The effect "Once per turn: You can remove 3 Kaiju Counters from anywhere on the field; your opponent's cards and effects cannot be activated for the rest of this turn, also this card can make up to 3 attacks on monsters during each Battle Phase this turn." is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target. Removing 3 Kaiju Counters from anywhere on the field is a cost to activate this effect.)

"Kaiju" monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Kaiju