The Six Samurai - Irou


Warrior / Effect  DARK / 4
At the start of the Damage Step, if this card attacked a face-down Defense Position monster: Destroy that monster. You must control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster with a different name to activate and to resolve this effect. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control instead.
1700/1200 


CARD ID: 27782503
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: The Six Samurai - Irou
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Gold Series 2009 GLD2-EN022 Common 0.99$ 0.78$0.02€0.39€0.16€
Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years Mega Pack LCGX-EN232 Common 0.99$ 1.18$0.02€0.22€0.16€
Ra Yellow Mega Pack RYMP-EN093 Ultra Rare 1.00$ 1.28$0.20€1.46€0.79€
Samurai Warlords Structure Deck SDWA-EN008 Common 0.83$ 1.13$0.02€0.25€0.16€
Strike of Neos STON-EN012 Common 0.54$ 1.07$0.02€0.20€0.16€

Trivia

Previously Official Rulings


"
The Six Samurai - Irou's" effect that destroys the face-down, Defense Position monster is a Trigger Effect.

Mentions in Other Rulings

The Six Samurai - Zanji: "The Six Samurai - Zanji's" effect activates at the end of the Damage Step. If there are no other "Six Samurai" monsters with a different name face-up on your side of the field when its effect resolves, the effect disappears.
Example 1: If you have "The Six Samurai - Zanji" and "The Six Samurai - Irou" on your side of the field and "The Six Samurai - Zanji" attacks your opponent's face-down "Nightmare Penguin", if your opponent returns "The Six Samurai - Irou" to your hand the "Nightmare Penguin" is not destroyed by "The Six Samurai - Zanji's" effect.
Example 2: If you have "The Six Samurai - Zanji" and "The Six Samurai - Irou" on your side of the field and "The Six Samurai - Zanji" attacks your opponent's Attack Position "Cyber Dragon", if you select to have "The Six Samurai - Irou" be destroyed instead the "Cyber Dragon" will not be destroyed by "The Six Samurai - Zanji's" effect because "The Six Samurai - Irou" will not be on your side of the field when "The Six Samurai - Zanji's" effect resolves.


"The Six Samurai" monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:The Six Samurai