The Sanctuary in the Sky


  Field / Spell
Battle Damage to the controller of a Fairy-Type monster from a battle involving that Fairy-Type monster becomes 0. 


CARD ID: 56433456
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: The Sanctuary in the Sky
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Ancient Sanctuary AST-042 Super Rare 2.99$ 3.86$0.45€3.16€2.85€
Dark Revelation Volume 2 DR2-EN154 Common 2.64$ 2.75$0.12€0.63€0.52€
Lost Sanctuary Structure Deck SDLS-EN027 Common 1.28$ 2.04$0.12€0.62€0.70€

Trivia

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Archlord Zerato: If you chain "Mystical Space Typhoon" to "Archlord Zerato's" effect and destroy "The Sanctuary in the Sky", "Archlord Zerato's" effect disappears because "Archlord Zerato's" effect needs "The Sanctuary in the Sky" on the field when the effect resolves, not just when it activates (just like "The Agent of Judgment - Saturn").

Archlord Zerato: You can activate "Archlord Zerato's" effect even if "The Sanctuary in the Sky" is not on the field, but the effect will not resolve.

Light of Judgment: If your opponent chains "Mystical Space Typhoon" to "Light of Judgment" and destroys "The Sanctuary in the Sky", the effect of "Light of Judgment" is still applied.

The Agent of Judgment - Saturn: If you chain "Mystical Space Typhoon" to "The Agent of Judgment - Saturn's" effect and destroy "The Sanctuary in the Sky", "The Agent of Judgment - Saturn's" effect disappears but it has already been Tributed so it is sent to the Graveyard.

The Agent of Judgment - Saturn: If "The Sanctuary in the Sky" is not on the field, you can Tribute "The Agent of Judgment - Saturn" and activate the effect, but the effect is not applied and disappears.