The Last Warrior from Another Planet


Warrior / Fusion / Effect  EARTH / 7
"Zombyra the Dark" + "Maryokutai"
When this card is Special Summoned, destroy all monsters on your side of the field except this card. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, neither player can Normal Summon, Flip Summon, or Special Summon any monster.

2350/2300 


CARD ID: 86099788
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: The Last Warrior from Another Planet
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Dark Beginning 2 DB2-EN012 Super Rare 3.99$ 4.70$2.99€6.15€2.88€
Labyrinth of Nightmare LON-077 Ultra Rare 2.99$ 5.66$3.47€7.80€5.18€
Labyrinth of Nightmare LON-E077 Ultra Rare 21.50$ 29.76$3.47€7.80€5.18€
Labyrinth of Nightmare LON-EN077 Ultra Rare -,--$ -,--$3.47€7.80€5.18€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



You can still Set while "The Last Warrior from Another Planet" is face-up on the field.: Fusion Monster > The Last Warrior from Another Planet

Mentions in Other Rulings

If the effect of "Tualatin" is preventing you from Normal Summoning, then you cannot Normal Summon a Gemini Monster like "Chthonian Emperor Dragon" again to have it treated as an Effect Monster.: Can you Gemini Summon a Gemini Monster when an effect makes it impossible to Normal Summon?

If "Vanity's Fiend" is on the field, the effect of "Black Garden" will still activate when a monster is Summoned. No "Rose Token" will be Special Summoned, but the monster's ATK still will be halved.: Will the effect of "Black Garden" activate when you cannot Special Summon a "Rose Token" because of the effect of "Vanity's Fiend"?

"Black Garden"s effect to Special Summon a monster from the Graveyard cannot be activated if "Scapegoat" was previously activated, or if "Vanity's Fiend" is on the field. If you activate this effect of "Black Garden" and "Call of the Haunted" is chained to Special Summon "Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo", then all Plant-Type monsters are destroyed, but no monster is Special Summoned.: When the effect of "Vanity's Fiend" is active, can you activate the effect of "Black Garden" which destroys monsters and Special Summons a monster from your Graveyard?

If a card like "Vanity's Fiend" or "Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo" has its effect negated by "Skill Drain", then you still can send "Skill Drain" to the Graveyard to Special Summon "Trap Eater".: Can "Trap Eater" be Special Summoned by sending "Skill Drain" to the Graveyard while "Vanity's Fiend" is on the field?

If "Vanity's Fiend" or "Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo" is on the field, then "Reasoning" and "Monster Gate

Previously Official Rulings


Monsters may still be
Set while this card is on the field.

Neither player can activate "Scapegoat", "Magical Hats", "Monster Reborn", etc.

If your "Parasite Paracide" in your opponent’s Deck is drawn, it is not Special Summoned. It is instead destroyed and sent to your Graveyard, and no damage is dealt.

Mentions in Other Rulings

My Body as a Shield:" "My Body as a Shield" will negate cards such as "The Last Warrior from Another Planet" (negates the effect and destroys "The Last Warrior from Another Planet").

Ojama Trio:" You cannot activate "Ojama Trio" if"The Last Warrior from Another Planet" is preventing you from Summoning.

Prime Material Dragon: "Prime Material Dragon's" second effect works like "My Body as a Shield". "Prime Material Dragon" can negate cards such as "The Last Warrior from Another Planet" (negates the effect and destroys "The Last Warrior from Another Planet").

Out of Date


This card may be Tributed to Tribute Summon a Level 5 or higher monster.