Super Double Summon


  Quick-Play / Spell
Select 1 Gemini monster you control and Normal Summon it. During the End Phase of this turn, return it to your hand. 


CARD ID: 26120084
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Super Double Summon
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Gladiator's Assault GLAS-EN053 Common 0.35$ 0.89$0.02€0.12€0.06€

Trivia

Previously Official Rulings


The effect of returning the
Gemini Monster to its owner’s hand during the End Phase does not begin a Chain.

If the Gemini Monster Normal Summoned by “Super Double Summon” is flipped face-down or removed from the field, the effect to return it to its owner’s hand during the End Phase is not applied.

You can activate “Super Double Summon” and select a Gemini Monster that is having its effect negated by “Skill Drain”. The Gemini Monster will be treated as having been Normal Summoned while face-up on the field, but the effects it gains will be negated by “Skill Drain”. If “Skill Drain” is negated or removed from the field later in the turn, the selected Gemini Monster’s effects will be active and can be used.