Subterror Nemesis Warrior


Warrior / Effect  EARTH / 4
During either player's turn: You can send 1 "Subterror" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard; Tribute this card and at least 1 other monster so the total original Levels Tributed equal or exceed the Level of that "Subterror" monster in the Graveyard, and if you do, Special Summon that monster in face-up or face-down Defense Position. If a "Subterror Behemoth" monster is flipped face-up while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card. You can only use each effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" once per turn.
1800/1200 


CARD ID: 16719140
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Subterror Nemesis Warrior
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
The Dark Illusion TDIL-EN082 Rare 0.67$ 1.95$0.02€0.35€0.11€
The Dark Illusion: Special Edition TDIL-ENSE3 Super Rare 5.33$ 6.67$0.02€0.84€0.22€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The effect "During either player's turn: You can send 1 "Subterror" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard; Tribute this card and at least 1 other monster so the total original Levels Tributed equal or exceed the Level of that "Subterror" monster in the Graveyard, and if you do, Special Summon that monster in face-up or face-down Defense Position" is a Quick Effect that activates on the field. (It does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.): Subterror Nemesis Warrior

Sending 1 "Subterror" monster from your Deck to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect "Special Summon that monster in face-up or face-down Defense Position".

The resolution of "Tribute this card and at least 1 other monster so the total original Levels Tributed equal or exceed the Level of that "Subterror" monster in the Graveyard" and the resolution of "Special Summon that monster in face-up or face-down Defense Position" are considered to happen at the same time.

The effect "If a "Subterror Behemoth" monster is flipped face-up while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Special Summon this card" is a Trigger Effect that activates in the Graveyard. (It does not target.)

A "Metal Reflect Slime" treated as a Monster Card in your Monster Zone can be Tributed by the effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior". If you activate the effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" by sending a Level 12 "Subterror Behemoth Ultramafus" from your Deck to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon "Subterror Behemoth Ultramafus" by Tributing "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" and "Metal Reflect Slime".: Can a "Metal Reflect Slime" treated as a Monster Card be Tributed by the effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior"?

Since the total original Levels of the monsters Tributed by the effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" must equal or exceed the Level of the "Subterror" monster in the Graveyard, Xyz Monsters and Link Monsters that do not have a Level cannot be Tributed. Even if you activate the effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" by sending "Subterror Nemesis Archer" from your Deck to the Graveyard, you cannot Tribute "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" and 1 Xyz Monster (or Link Monster) when the effect resolves.: Can Xyz Monsters and Link Monsters be Tributed by the effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior"?

Suppose "Subterror Nemesis Warrior", "Subterror Behemoth Voltelluric", and "Subterror Behemoth Phospheroglacier" are face-up in your Main Monster Zone, you activate the effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" by sending "Subterror Behemoth Speleogeist" from your Deck to the Graveyard, and your opponent activates "Enemy Controller" in a Chain, taking control of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior". In this case, even if control of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" was changed to your opponent, "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" still Tributes itself. Also, you Tribute either "Subterror Behemoth Voltelluric" or "Subterror Behemoth Phospheroglacier" in your Monster Zone, and perform the Special Summon of "Subterror Behemoth Speleogeist".: When resolving the effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior", if control of that "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" was changed to your opponent, how do you resolve the effect?

Suppose "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" and "Subterror Behemoth Phospheroglacier" are face-up in your Main Monster Zone, you activate the effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" by sending "Subterror Behemoth Ultramafus" from your Deck to the Graveyard, and your opponent activates "Compulsory Evacuation Device" in a Chain, returning "Subterror Behemoth Phospheroglacier" to the hand. In this case, the Level 4 "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" is the only monster in your Monster Zone when the effect resolves, and the resolution of "Tribute this card and at least 1 other monster so the total original Levels Tributed equal or exceed the Level of that "Subterror" monster in the Graveyard" is not applied. ("Subterror Nemesis Warrior" is not Tributed, and the Special Summon is not performed.): When resolving the effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior", if the combined Levels of all "Subterror" monsters you control is less than the Level of the "Subterror" monster sent to the Graveyard as a cost, how do you resolve the effect?

Suppose "Subterror Nemesis Warrior", "Subterror Behemoth Voltelluric", and "Subterror Behemoth Phospheroglacier" are face-up in your Main Monster Zone, you activate the effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" by sending "Subterror Behemoth Speleogeist" from your Deck to the Graveyard, and your opponent activates "Compulsory Evacuation Device" in a Chain, returning "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" to the hand. In this case, if "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" is no longer on the field when the effect resolves, the resolution of "Tribute this card and at least 1 other monster so the total original Levels Tributed equal or exceed the Level of that "Subterror" monster in the Graveyard" is not applied. (No monsters are Tributed, and the Special Summon is not performed.): When resolving the effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior", if that "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" is no longer on the field, how do you resolve the effect?

Suppose "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" and "Subterror Behemoth Dragossuary" are face-up in your Main Monster Zone, you activate the effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" by sending "Subterror Behemoth Stalagmo" from your Deck to the Graveyard, and your opponent activates the effect of "D.D. Crow" in a Chain, banishing "Subterror Behemoth Stalagmo" from the Graveyard. In this case, if "Subterror Behemoth Stalagmo" is no longer in the Graveyard when the effect resolves, the resolution of "Tribute this card and at least 1 other monster so the total original Levels Tributed equal or exceed the Level of that "Subterror" monster in the Graveyard" is not applied, and the Special Summon is not performed.: When resolving the effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior", if the "Subterror" monster that was sent from the Deck to the Graveyard is no longer in the Graveyard, how do you resolve the effect?

If a "Subterror Behemoth" monster you control is flipped face-up by an opponent's attack, the effect "You can Special Summon this card" of a "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" in the Graveyard can be activated after damage calculation. If the monster that was flipped face-up is "Subterror Behemoth Stygokraken", its effect "FLIP: You can target Set cards on the field, equal to the number of "Subterror Behemoth" monsters you control; destroy them" can also be activated. If both effects are activated, their effects are activated in a Chain in any order.: If a "Subterror Behemoth" monster you control is flipped face-up by an opponent's attack, can the effect of "Subterror Nemesis Warrior" be activated from the Graveyard?