Subterror Behemoth Speleogeist


Fiend / Flip / Effect  EARTH / 11
FLIP: You can target 1 monster on the field; change it to face-up Attack Position if it is in Defense Position, also change its ATK to 0. You can only use this effect of "Subterror Behemoth Speleogeist" once per turn.
When a face-up monster you control is flipped face-down, if you control no face-up monsters: You can Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position. Once per turn: You can change this card to face-down Defense Position.

3000/1400 


CARD ID: 47556396
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Subterror Behemoth Speleogeist
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Maximum Crisis MACR-EN084 Common 0.33$ 0.78$0.02€0.15€0.05€

Trivia




OCG Rulings



The effect "When a face-up monster you control is flipped face-down, if you control no face-up monsters: You can Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position" is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.): Subterror Behemoth Speleogeist

The effect "You can Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position" cannot be activated when a face-up monster in your Monster Zone is changed to face-down Defense Position by an effect activated as Chain 2 or higher.

The effect "Once per turn: You can change this card to face-down Defense Position" is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target.)

The effect "FLIP: You can target 1 monster on the field; change it to face-up Attack Position if it is in Defense Position, also change its ATK to 0" is a Trigger Effect that can optionally be activated when "Subterror Behemoth Speleogeist" itself is flipped face-up. (It targets 1 monster on the field.)

The effect "change it to face-up Attack Position if it is in Defense Position, also change its ATK to 0" can be activated even if "Subterror Behemoth Speleogeist" is flipped face-up during the Damage Step.

The resolution of "change it to face-up Attack Position if it is in Defense Position" and the resolution of "change its ATK to 0" are considered to happen at the same time. (If the targeted monster is in face-up Attack Position, only the resolution of "change its ATK to 0" is applied.)